Sale $99.87

Was: $117.99

Save $18.12 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Black Floral 8-piece Embroidered Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    The design of the comforter and pillows is very attractive and stylish. The quality of the material, however, is only nice, not great. I really enjoyed this for my summer bedding set.

    Read More
    christi h. July 17, 2017
  • Pretty & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been having a lot of hit or miss with comfortable sets that are pretty but aren't necessarily comfortable to lay on - this one fits the bill. It's extremely pretty to look at and the fabric is soft and comfortable as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154212 June 11, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set is very nice, just like the picture.

    Read More
    Stacy K. May 8, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the pillows.

    Read More
    LISA S. April 16, 2017
  • Too thin, and it picks up all lint
    Verified Purchase

    It's very thin quality and it catches all lint! Because it's black it just looks dirty

    Read More
    Teresita D. November 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I use the decorated pillows as my sleeping pillows, they're so comfy!

    Read More
    OstkUser258850 September 21, 2016
  • Mr Wright
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a whole lot nicer in the picture

    Read More
    Barry W. May 23, 2016
  • Horrible Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is horrible I paid a lot of money for it and ended up with something that I cant even give away. I will probably use it for camping. I have only had it since November and I've only used it a couple times and it is all balled up in spots on thin in others & it won't stay on the bed I very very very much do not recommend this it was a waste of my money and now I have to go buy a new one but not from this company . Which is sad because it looks so pretty in the picture. I do like the pillows that came with it though and the shams no complaint there.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. March 30, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set! Very comfortable and looks nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. February 9, 2016
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    and she loves it. Goes well and has held up nicely. Would recommend.

    Read More
    trebbuss1 February 7, 2016
  • Decent set
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent set for the money. It's not at long on the sides as I'd like. The filling gets a bit bunched up at the top. Overall it's a good set for the price - pillows are made well, shams work out great...would certainly buy again!

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 6, 2016
  • Beauiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person- my daughter picked it out and loves it!

    Read More
    texasbecky January 28, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    So snuggly and lightweight yet keeps me warm! Keeping an eye on the quality… Not sure if the padding inside is going to lump up at all. But I do love and would buy again!

    Read More
    Colleen H. December 26, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice fabric and very well stuffed. So happy it is washable. This is my cold weather comforter. I love it!

    Read More
    Marjorie B. December 5, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase for the price

    Read More
    Christine S. November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter loves this set. It doesn't make her feel like a little girl and goes wonderful with the white and black stripes on her walls.

    Read More
    Michelle S. November 4, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but too much black for me.

    Read More
    Diana Az August 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful in the bedroom and really soft.

    Read More
    Melissa S. July 20, 2015
  • Love This Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. I bought this for my quest room during the holidays. Went great with my black/white Christmas tree and silver decor. Now I don't want to take it off for the spring.

    Read More
    OstkUser27612 April 21, 2015
  • tania29
    Verified Purchase

    I love so much. It is a beautiful.

    Read More
    Tatyana L. March 8, 2015