| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bird Cal King-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love design...but leaves a little to be desired
    Verified Purchase

    love the design...however I needed a king size and the design is super small...looks like they didn't make it any bigger when they went from full size to king...when i tucked it on my bed frame, i barely have any left....the outside of the comforter is very soft, however the inside feels cheap and not that comfy like a solid piece of foam...I am getting a new comforter and will only be using the shams from this set

    Read More
    ajordan414 April 16, 2012
  • Excellent Quality, Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comforter! It's pure white with light silvery blue embroidery and it has a calming feel. I washed it before using, and it came out from the dryer smooth and unwrinkled. It's very soft, and feel luxuriously smooth. This is an excellent quality set!

    Read More
    karada55 March 28, 2012
  • This is very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product. Warm and cozy best for its price~~

    Read More
    mustangjk March 21, 2012
  • Attractive, warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely warm comforter. Great for the cold months when the heat is down low. Nice design and good quality for the money. The bird design is nicely done with machine embroidery. The only negative thing is that they recommend that it not be dried in the dryer. This isn't a problem in a dry climate, but if you live where it is humid, drying this item could be a problem.

    Read More
    shade4arizona March 19, 2012
  • Great bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and really really thick - in fact, in may be too thick :) I will say that it is a little short on the sides/foot but it works for my bed set.

    Read More
    cooperv826 March 19, 2012
  • Bird Cal King Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a bit noisy but perhaps after a couple of washes the sound will soften a little. Other than that it is good quality for the price!

    Read More
    hellokiya March 16, 2012
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a clean, simple, affordable comforter for a King size bed, and thought the bird pattern gave it just the right amount of detail. The fit is fine and I'm very pleased with the look, but it does feel a bit cheap. It kind of crunches actually. Also, as mentioned in a previous review, it does not fit into the washing machine. Otherwise, the price is right and looks nice!

    Read More
    katiejoy12 February 29, 2012
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this comforter set. great price for the 3 pieces. simple and nice.

    Read More
    omagene February 20, 2012
  • bird bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well made. I did think it was light grey with silver it is white with silver blue bird. Love this comforter set would love to get the matching curtain. It is definitely a value for $$$ bucks.

    Read More
    sarksa February 14, 2012
  • Too big for washer
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is vet pretty. I opened it and put it in my large capacity front load washer...or should I say SHOVED. The measurements on this comforter are actually quite a bit smaller than the one I had in my bed, but for some reason its too big for both the washer and dryer. It doesn't appear to be any thicker either so I'm not sure what the problem is. If you don't mind going to the laundry mat to wash it, it's fine. I can wash it at home but I have to be very careful of the spin cycle and if it actually got something on it, I'd have to clean it by hand before putting it in the washer because there isn't enough room to actually clean it.

    Read More
    pipluvs2shop January 30, 2012