Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Big Z Personal Choice Gusseted Density Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    using in our bedroom nightly

    Read More
    nycmom9999999 August 26, 2016
  • Boing!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and bouyant.We like them best as middle of the bed pillows to put our arms and/or legs over when we sleep.

    Read More
    Michele June 27, 2016
  • ls

    They look great and I am sure they are well made; however they are hard as a rock. We can not sleep on these pillows. We can only use them to prop ourselves or grand-children up on. I'm sorry to give such a low rating; but I was wanting a nice head pillow.

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 21, 2016
  • Marysville Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I just love new pillows, doesn't everyone

    Read More
    halfpint19 April 4, 2016
  • dg
    Verified Purchase

    nice pillow-good buy-stomach sleeper

    Read More
    DEENA G. March 27, 2016
  • Love pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and great quality would recommend

    Read More
    sheryl z. March 22, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Hard and TOO dense.... I wanted "firm" but not like these are... phooey :(

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 16, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item . Love the item

    Read More
    alex h. February 23, 2016
  • Ms Y
    Verified Purchase

    would have liked for them to be alittle firmer.

    Read More
    Lee- Ann Y. January 9, 2016
  • Great bed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are plump and very comfortable.

    Read More
    joan4444 September 10, 2015
  • Lyndell
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows a couple of years ago. Still in great shape, and they are my favorites. I am a side sleeper and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    lyndelll August 7, 2015
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these - soft, but with some substance, and thick enough to use for leaning back against the headboard to read or watch TV

    Read More
    jbmaverick June 6, 2015
  • flattens easily
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price, but they did flatten out rather quickly

    Read More
    sarajaye March 7, 2015
  • Not the best, not the worst
    Verified Purchase

    My wife tells me that my head must be heavy because I flatten all of the pillows that we buy in only a few weeks. I spent a bit more then I wanted on this pillow and did not see better results.

    Read More
    dlenn845 September 22, 2014
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy.....................................................

    Read More
    jazie111 February 8, 2014
  • terrible do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    horrible pillows. cheap quality.flattened after 1 month. threw them into the trash. do not buy

    Read More
    kmw2 October 12, 2013
  • Not comfortable at all
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are like rocks an I didn't even get the extra firm one's.

    Read More
    iamtheceo July 6, 2013
  • Perfect for the bigger 'euro' shams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to fir the bigger 'euro' shams of a new bedding set. These pillows fie the shams perfectly. They also give the flanged edging a true lift rather than a floppy look. Very pleased with the look on the bed. I am leaning toward having my guests use the pillows as they are so soft yet support my neck. [I had to take a nap using the pillow. :)]

    Read More
    aunttrevie June 7, 2013
  • Ok pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows last week. Put them on my bed and noticed that these are very small, they said they were standard queen, but I would have to disagree. They don't fit my pillow cases, and they sink in and don't give a whole lot of support!! I'm very Surprised that Overstock would even carry a product such as these pillows. Very disappointed. To much trouble to ship back, so I'm stuck with these so called pillows

    Read More
    mizzbrenda161 May 19, 2013
  • Great for Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Not used much or for long but appear great for guest bedroom. As always delivery was prompt and pricing is fair.

    Read More
    tobiepp May 17, 2013
Sponsored Links