Read All Reviews for Big Z Personal Choice Gusseted Density Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good firm pillow without spending lots of money. These pillows are exactly what I was looking for. Firm but yet cozy. Supportive and luxurious. Great price. Nice detailing around the sides. So glad I found these pillows.

    Read More
    dancinnanci March 3, 2012
  • extra pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows tend to be very difficult for me to buy. I bought these in the firm support. They are too hard for me however my husband loves them. This is our personal preferences in pillows. He uses this pillow I use a different one. the pillows seem to be holding up well.

    Read More
    ragdolly January 26, 2012
  • Perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the medium set. I am pleased with my purchase. They are really soft and awesome to snuggle with. I've had them for about a month and I love them :)

    Read More
    herfreshness December 7, 2011
  • Love It Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Who wouldn’t anticipate its firmness in bed? I purchased the extra firm and love to lay my head into it. So far it has kept up its firmness for this gal! Have bought many in the past that felt solid to begin with, but night after night, they begin to lose their density. This came in pairs so I am able to alternate between the two. Best purchase yet.

    Read More
    elleaz November 2, 2011
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    Firm enough to support a back sleeper. Helps to alleviate cervical pain and headaches. Bought one set and then bought another. Does not change shape or lose its firmness after months of repeated use.

    Read More
    californiadoc August 30, 2011
  • decent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these extra firm pillows, but they only hold their loft for about six months then they compact and are no longer as thick as they began. That said, I have ordered multiple pairs because of the price and because they are the best extra firm pillows I've found on this site.

    Read More
    errnc April 15, 2011
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very nice and well made but after sleeping on them a few nights my husband and i both developed stiff necks. We are used to a firmer pillow so these did not work for us. If you like a soft pillow then I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    paige79 October 22, 2010
  • memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I have been needing new pillows for a long time. The discomfort was just too much with the ones we have. These pillows are ok....but....the memory foam that we were hoping for was just not it for us. I purchased the medium support pillows and I'm thinking that I may have been better off getting the firm ones. I wish I could exchange them...or have them replaced. It was a splurge at the time...

    Read More
    nnc707 September 16, 2009
  • Big Z Personal Choice Gusseted Density Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My review may be slightly tainted, but this is not a true "memory foam" pillow. Comfort is good, but was disappointed to find out that this was not a memory foam pillow as represented.

    Read More
    rpzo July 30, 2009
  • Wonderul gusseted pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously bought the firm and extra firm of these pillows. I found the extra firm to be "harder" than I like, but a friend who stayed at my house loved them and bought them off me. I replaced them with the medium and now have both medium and firm on my bed. They are great pillows. Really sleep well on these.

    Read More
    dragonmary April 15, 2009
  • Soft Gusseted Density Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the soft Density Pillows because we are side sleepers and these pillows are great ,good quality it looks great ,very comfortable you wake up and feel refreshed ,no sore neck and the value I feel is great.

    Read More
    gotyajohn March 1, 2009
  • great firm pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like a firm pillow and these are perfect. I chose the firmest ones and they were just right. I doubt if the less firm selections would have worked. Fabric is high quality and the pillows are very well made.

    Read More
    twincities111 February 25, 2009
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    using in our bedroom nightly

    Read More
    nycmom9999999 August 26, 2016
  • Boing!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and bouyant.We like them best as middle of the bed pillows to put our arms and/or legs over when we sleep.

    Read More
    Michele June 27, 2016
  • ls

    They look great and I am sure they are well made; however they are hard as a rock. We can not sleep on these pillows. We can only use them to prop ourselves or grand-children up on. I'm sorry to give such a low rating; but I was wanting a nice head pillow.

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 21, 2016
  • Marysville Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I just love new pillows, doesn't everyone

    Read More
    halfpint19 April 4, 2016
  • dg
    Verified Purchase

    nice pillow-good buy-stomach sleeper

    Read More
    DEENA G. March 27, 2016
  • Love pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and great quality would recommend

    Read More
    sheryl z. March 22, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Hard and TOO dense.... I wanted "firm" but not like these are... phooey :(

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 16, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item . Love the item

    Read More
    alex h. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links