Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Big Z Personal Choice Gusseted Density Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pillows for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just great! I purchased them because they have the gusset. I use them for support when sitting up in bed for reading or watching TV. They give you great support for your back and neck., which is what I was looking for. I have a four poster bed with shams and they are great looking on my queen poster bed. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    bstjohnson November 13, 2009
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows seem well made. Although I haven't laundered them yet, I like the idea I will be able to. They also retain their shape unlike pillows I've bought in the past.

    Read More
    rarrie October 4, 2009
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I get new pillows about every 6 months or so just because we can never find one that works well with all types of sleepers (side/back/tummy). These are the only pillows we have tried that work wonderful for us! My husband and I sleep well all night, no more neck cramps or shoulder kinks. I hate that I didn't try these sooner!

    Read More
    stunts20 October 3, 2009
  • Great pillow talk
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Helps me sleep better. Sometimes I hug the pillow to sleep.

    Read More
    darkak October 1, 2009
  • Big Z pillows
    Verified Purchase

    my son needed a firm pillow. he says they are the best he has ever had. no more stacking cheaper pillows! great purchase.

    Read More
    marilynsc October 1, 2009
  • Big Z Personal Choice Gusseted Density Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We chose the medium but I would reccommend the firm or extra firm. We have had these pillows for close to a month now and they have kept their shape. I actually bought these for my sons who are 5 and 2 so the medium thickness is perfect for them.

    Read More
    kimmber11 September 12, 2009
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these pillows. They are very comfortable.

    Read More
    donna905 September 12, 2009
  • frim and extra firm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows trying to find comfort for sleeping... I really like them, but my husband doesn't. It takes a couple nights to get used to sleeping on such a firm pillow, but I don't have a kink in my neck when I get up. I was amazed at the quick delivery. I would definitely recommend these to a friend. They are awesome. I am considering ordering more for Christmas gifts!

    Read More
    cafgc September 10, 2009
  • Neck/Back
    Verified Purchase

    As an individual with neck/back problems I felt that these pillow were a wonderful plus to getting a good night sleep. I especially like the explanation given for the pillows for back sleepers, side sleepers and stomach sleepers.

    Read More
    allused September 10, 2009
  • Buy firmer than you think
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the medium fill and was very disappointed after the pillows flattened the first night. I tried fluffing them a bit and this only separated the fill; now they are lumpy. The outside material is very nice and after using them the first night I was very satisfied, however they are completely different after being slept on and fluffed.The Overstock experience was a pleasure the pillows arrived after three days and were packaged appropriately. The description was accurate, however I would buy firmer next time.

    Read More
    ashleytwich September 9, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very comfortable and great quality. They are not memory foam and I might have gone with a firmer pillow, but for the price they are a great deal!

    Read More
    papillionmom September 3, 2009
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Don't misunderstand the pillows are fine, but nothing special. The are overall the same as the ones I was replacing. After reading the info on them i expected a bit different I guess.I find it hard to get a really comfortable pillow!

    Read More
    croqun September 2, 2009
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these pillows,and they are great. I bought them in firm, and they are sturdy, thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    lizzyinphilly September 1, 2009
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy w/ purchase....we use the firm for sleeping--we're side sleepers, so it's great for that--and we use the extra firm for propping up and reading and to put in the decorative shams. The extra firm density is very thick and firm, so it's a bit too much for side sleeping, but works well for extra support. The quality looks good, and I have a feeling they'll hold up for quite a long time. For the price, I'm happy....I checked other places for that density and quality in a pillow, and this can't be beat.

    Read More
    ajhand August 30, 2009
  • sadieb
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows for my daughter and and her teenaged children. They love them. The gussets keep the pillow in good shape for sleeping or reading. Thanks, Overstock, for always being reliable.

    Read More
    sadieb August 23, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were exactly what my husband and I needed with the comfort and support...I had purchased many in the last few months and these are doing great thank you

    Read More
    morrisd111 August 23, 2009
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good value - very comfortable- they offer good support for a "medium" firmness pillow; yet they are soft and conform to your head and neck. I would prefer them to be a little more firm - but the medium firmness was the only one available when I purchased them. I've only had them about a month or so - it remains to be seen whether or not they "hold up" and remain resilient. I definitely recommend them to anyone who's considering to purchase them.

    Read More
    ladybear563 August 17, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I always have trouble finding pillows that are big enough and fluffy enough to fit my shams. These pillows are great! They fill out my shams perfectly, and I was pleasantly surprised to discover that they're also very comfortable to use as a sleeping pillow. I got the medium-fill. Can be put in the washer and dryer, although I haven't tried that yet. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    mja1 August 14, 2009
  • Pure Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are wonderful!!! Theyhae made sleeping and snuggling so much better.

    Read More
    hiedikay79 August 14, 2009
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow offers the support as advertised, appears well constructed and durable. Overstock offered a great price.

    Read More
    Leon M. August 5, 2009
Sponsored Links