Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Big Sky 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lady Gee
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are fantastic you feel like royalty when you get in the bed with this comforter set. Love It!!!!!

    Read More
    Lady Gee June 10, 2015
  • Bed comforter spread with sheets and pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the decor of this bed spread. Its colors and design is beautiful and fits my decor. Reminder: It has to be dry-cleaned.

    Read More
    royal18 May 31, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is distorting. It is actually made of 2 different fabrics on top. I sent it back.

    Read More
    sewartic November 13, 2013
  • Sheets are slippery
    Verified Purchase

    The proverbial I got what I paid for. The spread materiel snagged with dog toenails and the fabric was so slippery the fitted sheet didn't stay on the bed. Color was fairly accurate but it just looked cheap

    Read More
    villagerjudy March 21, 2013
  • Picture is tricky

    I purchased this quilt thinking it was an overall print. The pictures makes you think there is a blanket under the quilt and it is just folded over but the quilt is actually half print and half solid color which I did not care for. It does not look good on the bed. It looks like they ran out of fabric and just sewed something else to it.

    Read More
    sewartistic October 17, 2012
  • Big Sky 8 piece bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Did not appear as in picture. Very wrinkled. Small for King sized

    Read More
    sugarone July 19, 2012
  • Appearance and Material Used
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this set, which is why I bought it. But when I received it, the comforter looked like two pieces that had been pieced together because they ran out of material. You can not see that in the picture, which is very deceiving. Had I known it was going to look like this I would not have purchased it it. It is VERY cheap looking. I was very disappointed with it and have removed it from my bed. It is really a shame because the color scheme was exactly what I was looking for. I would suggest that you make these more obvious in the picture or description.

    Read More
    noles1949 March 30, 2012
  • buying from the Netherlands
    Verified Purchase

    After living in New York state for 7 years I really liked the bed in a bag stuff. Forget to buy this in the Netherlands, so I am so happy I can order this in the US and they can deliver this to Holland. And even in 5 days!!!!! Very good, thank you, Dutch Anna

    Read More
    dutchanna January 31, 2012
  • Great bed set
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent value. The sheets are very soft for the thread count. The colors are very vibrant. Perfect for a southwestern bedroom.

    Read More
    tarainaz August 27, 2011
  • Comforter not well sewed.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors but not the type of material and the quality. Too expensive for all the deffects it comes with.

    Read More
    adriomara August 4, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the conflict of information regarding cleaning instructions, I am happy with my purchase. I feel I did get what I paid for.

    Read More
    adjsnona July 21, 2011
  • big sky
    Verified Purchase

    would not have bought if i knew looked like the one they sent.

    Read More
    kenco602 July 19, 2011
  • Really pretty but not crafted well
    Verified Purchase

    The set is pretty. Decorative buttons are not sewn well. Pulls in the stitching are evident immediately after opning the packaging.

    Read More
    nicole912 June 30, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good product, good servive, good satisfaction

    Read More
    kidrichie May 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen C. December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links