Today: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Big Ben Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful pop of color for my new couch!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a reclining sofa from Overstock (I love that too!) and needed some color as the couch is beige. LOVE this throw! Bigger than I expected and oh so cozy. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dfaye316 April 9, 2014
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is beautiful in the picture -- but, I have to agree with another reviewer. It is actually much brighter than pictured, thus giving it a cheaper look. It is also fuzzier than I thought it would be, but very soft. I washed and dried it and it looks like it held up well. I am keeping it anyway, due to the softness, need and cost/hassle with return. On a plus, it is from Spain -- so, that's cool.

    Read More
    desmn April 9, 2014
  • Love the blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these blankets and love them. They are exactly what I hopes for- nice and soft and easy to wash

    Read More
    hubwm October 12, 2013
  • Soft and warm like it
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for warm and cozy and got it with this throw-recommend it for napping or extra blanket. Washable although would wash separate. I also like the colors /motif

    Read More
    doxie13 September 25, 2013
  • Ibena Big Ben throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors went really well with my living room and a very warm cuddly perfect size blanket

    Read More
    jeanneroyce January 17, 2013
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this blanket are much brighter than the picture which make it look cheaper in my opinion. Also, it is very fuzzy, almost furry. Looks like it will become matted when washed. It might be OK for some, but it wasn't what I wanted

    Read More
    bargainbunnie January 14, 2013
  • perfect Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe the bad review about this wonderful blanket. 1st thing: it is Made in Spain! 2nd: it washes and dries-out great, without any change in shape or colors, and becomes softer and more welcoming for a nap. The actual colors are exactly like on the website, and the other side has a different, lovely combination. This was a Christmas gift for my husband, and he doesn't want to share it with anyone else. Also, it came with a slight odor that disappeared after I washed it.

    Read More
    alni January 3, 2013
  • Poor rating!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are dull and muted. Not at all as it is shown in the picture.

    Read More
    phonereviewer December 27, 2012
  • Comfy and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was purchased as a present for my husband who wanted a throw blanket long enough for his 6' height, warm enough for chilly evenings and light enough to be comfortable. This blanket met all criteria and, in addition, is lovely in appearance.

    Read More
    oklahomalady4 January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas H. January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links