Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bicycles 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality; first time it was washed it faded and looked worn

    Read More
    Debbie B. October 11, 2016
  • Color faded.
    Verified Purchase

    Color faded at first wash.

    Read More
    Jesus M. July 12, 2016
  • Love the print
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, but once it's washed you lose that deep blue color. It fades BAD! But my son still LOVES the set!

    Read More
    Randi S. May 11, 2016
  • Hip Comforter Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter that got her first Apartment. The set is very trendy and great for all ages. It is a lightweight set, which makes it perfect for us Floridians. The colors are exactly as the picture shows. The pop of red on the reversible Comforter is a nice touch also.

    Read More
    Karen H. March 24, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't even give this item 1 star...upon receiving it I washed it immediately since my son was excited to have it for is new bed. I used regular Tide and Downy and when I took it out of the washer the comforter was falling apart at the seams, cotton coming out and extremely faded color! Needless to say we were both very disappointed.

    Read More
    Becky R. March 19, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This could have better made, after wash it clumps, don't think it will last long

    Read More
    Julie W. March 13, 2016
  • ********
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. I love the bicycles:)

    Read More
    mekanute February 13, 2016
  • Faded
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice at first but then started getting worn, faded looking patches. I washed it hoping to even out the color but then it just looked faded and terrible all over. We only used it for a couple months total before buying something else. I wouldn't recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    Katie G. January 25, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves this set and it will grow older with him...without needing an "age Update"

    Read More
    roxanna h. January 10, 2016
  • Cute and washes well
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is mediocre, but its cute, especially for a boys room. The comforter gets better after multiple washes. The sheets are terrible and unusable.

    Read More
    sdgirl November 30, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I goy this for my grandson, the first time I washed it the seams came apart. The colors faded in cold water. After I repaired it, it was fine except for the fading.

    Read More
    Karen S. October 3, 2015
  • adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and great value~ purchased two for a guest room

    Read More
    tandemqueen August 30, 2015
  • Very cute bedding
    Verified Purchase

    But the fabric easily comes loose from the mattress. My son often wakes up with sheets half on the floor.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. May 27, 2015
  • Just Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a surprise for my 7 year old nephew who outgrew the cars and super hero themes. He loves his big boy comforter and its just the right weight. Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Carol P. April 21, 2015
  • Love this set, should get another one
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, get lots of complements, Great quality for what I paid for.

    Read More
    mamameza September 25, 2014
  • Cheap sheets
    Verified Purchase

    While I do love the look of the set, it was the cheap material that I had a problem with. It's made from a slick material that slides all over the bed when you're using it. You have to keep it tucked in just so it won't slide off during the night!

    Read More
    nhook July 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tara S. August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy G. August 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser105855 May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links