Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianca Stripe Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sheets but small.
    Verified Purchase

    Fitted sheet very small..Wouldn't fit my standard queen size mattress. Using it for futon. Sheets have nice silky feel.

    Read More
    melishus63 February 27, 2017
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and nice texture

    Read More
    Kelly D. November 15, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these sheets since 2011, and they're still going strong. Fabric has held up. No complaints here!

    Read More
    Mary B. August 5, 2016
  • GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY. FAIR PRICING

    Read More
    Trona H. July 15, 2016
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality. Very comfortable and light sheets

    Read More
    jimbj1 May 30, 2016
  • Buffalo, NY
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this sheet set on various occasions for myself and as gifts. I'm pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    negra45 May 3, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and nice sheets.

    Read More
    Regina B. April 23, 2016
  • Bianca Stipe Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They love them and say that they are so soft and easy to care for. I believe they came to overstock and bought another set. Vicky H.

    Read More
    Vicky H. March 18, 2016
  • Nope and nope.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets won't stay tucked, no matter what I did they would slip up every single night.

    Read More
    Roxanne F. March 7, 2016
  • EdnaF
    Verified Purchase

    Not really happy with this purchase. Fabric slides off mattress even with a mattress cover.

    Read More
    ferguson60 January 29, 2016
  • JW
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best sheets I have ever purchased, and very durable. They still look new and fresh even after many washings.

    Read More
    Jill W. December 22, 2015
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    not good quality cheap. but i guess you get what you paid for it. though i still use it.

    Read More
    jbobat December 15, 2015
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They really wrinkle after washing them.

    Read More
    marcy8 November 30, 2015
  • Truth Slayer
    Verified Purchase

    Being cheap sheets ( for queen size ) I was impressed by the quality and how long they lasted.

    Read More
    LEIGH O. November 27, 2015
  • Soft soft soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I admit it: I have a weakness for quality sheets, but they can't bust the budget. I found my match with the Bianca Stripe sheet set. This is one of the softest, sturdiest sheet sets that I've owned. The fitted sheet pockets are large enough for my very thick mattress, and the flat sheet is definitely long enough to tuck under the mattress, without being chintzy near the headboard. I wash them in cold water, and dry on low heat. They've held up well after a year, and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    jellybean55 November 26, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These are a soft, comfortable sheet and the stripes give them a little character.

    Read More
    Leita R. November 16, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what they said they were. Love them

    Read More
    Denise Y. November 2, 2015
  • Soft sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft sheets and fit very good.

    Read More
    cindy m. November 2, 2015
  • Great deal...
    Verified Purchase

    Needed sheets... great deal... good quality.

    Read More
    tlcp313 October 26, 2015
  • a little thin
    Verified Purchase

    not the thickest set of sheets

    Read More
    sophianchloe January 31, 2015
Sponsored Links