| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianca Stripe Microfiber Twin/ Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked them OK, but the fabric snagged my feet
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe just a pet peeve of mine, but when I slept without socks, if my feet weren't super-smooth (as in fresh from the nail salon), my calluses would "snag" on the sheets in a way that does not happen with pure cotton sheets. With socks, they were fine.

    Read More
    Margaret M. June 22, 2017
  • Really soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very true to color and very soft to sleep on.

    Read More
    Diane B. October 29, 2016
  • Awesome sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Light and comfortable. Good quality sheets!

    Read More
    jimbj1 May 30, 2016
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Good Looking and fit well

    Read More
    flyingtails March 12, 2016
  • Smoothe and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit, nice color, easy care

    Read More
    meredith495 January 29, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these are fine sheets. The elastic does not hold up too well so had to sew new alastic on corners. Also they pick up lint like crazy. They do dry very quickly on line outside.

    Read More
    jb555 January 28, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are ok, pretty comfortable. They have held up very well over time. I've had them for a couple years now.

    Read More
    Amy L. December 29, 2015
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    They lost the elasticity very quick. Wouldn't buy again .color held up in the wash though.

    Read More
    kathi02 December 1, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets didn't even last a wash. Started to fall apart, and despite the deep pockets, they would never stay on my bed. I know I toss and turn a lot, but even turning when I was awake, they wouldn't stay put. Not worth a purchase.

    Read More
    Briana C. November 22, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Had then for almost a year, keep it on my futon. It's very thin sheet, and kinda itchy.

    Read More
    Aleah m. November 10, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK for the price. Perhaps I just don't like microfiber sheets....

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 9, 2015
  • Best sheets I've had.
    Verified Purchase

    Best sheets I've had, they are soft and good quality and great price. They are deep enough for the mattress I bought from this site as well. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    deralte75 August 27, 2014
  • SHEET ARE OKAY
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS OKAY. SHEET GETS SOME WRINKLE AND I DO NOT LIKE TO IRON.

    Read More
    spena21 April 28, 2014
  • Super soft sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra sheets for our hide a bed ....these are perfect!

    Read More
    dal23 February 5, 2014
  • very soft and nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice so far. Soft and comfy. Color is nice also.

    Read More
    toasterandlunchbox January 30, 2014
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and good quality. Much better than I thought these sheets would be. I washed them before putting on my bed and did not notice any shrinking or fading of color. The chocolate is darker than I expected but still looks fine in my bedroom.

    Read More
    cdlk January 15, 2014
  • These sheets are soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bed sheets, will purchase more in other colors. Does not shrink nor peel when washed.

    Read More
    izzy920 December 11, 2013
  • MIcrofiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are Great. Nice! Iwould recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    jayboogie35 December 10, 2013
  • High quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are a great deal. It is a high quality fabric. The pockets are very deep, perfect for today's big mattresses, and the color was just like pictured online. My daughter likes how silky they feel. Very nice sheets. I am back to buy another set, this time for my bed!

    Read More
    mamalucas November 7, 2013
  • soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    nice sheets! They are a nice color and feel soft they are of a medium quality!

    Read More
    socc3rlady99 October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links