| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianca Microfiber Twin /Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    they are soft and comfortable good value .

    Read More
    seastalker June 9, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    lauriejk1 April 17, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Soft but does hold any body smell in the material so must wash it more often than regular sheet for our teenage son

    Read More
    johhnyd1 December 5, 2015
  • Ehhhh
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy again. Color held well , but not the elasticity. We don't even use them on the sleeper sofa. Gave them to the aspca

    Read More
    kathi02 December 1, 2015
  • Bianca Microfiber Twin /Full-size Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were purchased for a guest room so they will work but I would not recommend them for every day use. The are very flimsy and slide off the beds.

    Read More
    snrubb January 16, 2014
  • Dancer in Fl.
    Verified Purchase

    soft to the touch, non wrinkling, no shrinkage and fits well with deep mattress. wold purchase more.

    Read More
    dottie279 August 6, 2013
  • Tacky - You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Just cheap polyester. Paper-thin, won't work with a mattress thicker than 10", unpleasant synthetic hand. I'm giving two stars because that's all you should expect for this price, but I would have to say anyone who thinks these are high-quality sheets has never experienced decent sheets.

    Read More
    ratushebarl April 28, 2013
  • Cheap Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very affordable, but you get what you pay for. I have never tried microfiber sheets before, and will probably never purchase again. They looked great in the package, but did not wash well. These were meant for a guest room, so I will keep them (I already washed them, and the stitching seemed to shrink creating a weird gathered effect on the seams.) But they will be fine until I purchase some other sheets to take their place.

    Read More
    simplegirl8 April 9, 2013
  • Fine, but scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I have several microfiber sheets, and don't know how to differentiate good versus bad without feeling them. For a very similar price, you can find much softer sheets both on overstock and in typical stores. These were nowhere Near as soft as the polkadot sheets I got at the same time from overstock for exactly the same price. Would not buy again, but there is nothing fundamentally wrong with them.

    Read More
    suegold April 3, 2013
  • great price, great item
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. super pricing. very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    justc59 March 2, 2013
  • go to target and get better sheets
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets were horrible, so bad i threw them away and got great sheets at ******. the texture was weird and they never stayed on.

    Read More
    jls8389 February 6, 2013
  • Queen size sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Microfiber sheets very soft, good value. Colors pretty.

    Read More
    bestsis November 29, 2012
  • Was exactly as Ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    It was lightweight, as specified in the item description, and exactly as I ordered. I have washed it numerous times now since last yeaqr and it has not even one thread out of place. It dries quickly and crisply and causes minimum fuss. :) Great purchase happy with it! Good quality microfiber! and works well for places that are hot!

    Read More
    leenaj2010 August 19, 2012
  • you get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Tore in three places after one wash. Little holes that were nearly unnoticable until I put the fitted sheet on my bed. As it stetched to fit the last two corners, you could see the holes. My bed is a regular full size. I will not buy from Bianca Microfiber again. A waste of money.

    Read More
    med0462 July 29, 2012
  • These sheets are great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was easy, shipping was quick, the sheets were exactly what was described,they have great color, quality and are very comfotable.

    Read More
    arobison June 30, 2012
  • twin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were very nice our little grandson loves them.

    Read More
    hattieli June 13, 2012
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are AWFUL. YUCK, they don't stay on the bed, they are slippery, yet not comfortable, wash terrible..I would NEVER buy these again or tell my worst friend to get them :(

    Read More
    tallglassofh2o June 7, 2012
  • good qaulity
    Verified Purchase

    we are very happy with the sheets.we ara ging to be ordering more of them in the near future.

    Read More
    nativeboys June 5, 2012
  • I sleep on that sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Got these sheets for my sister and she is pleased with them, as am I.

    Read More
    irun220 June 5, 2012
  • fitted sheet??
    Verified Purchase

    i guess i shouldnt have expected much for the price the fabric isnt that bad but the fitted sheet does not stay on the bed. other than that it wouldnt be a bad set. but without the sheet staying its not really even worth the price.

    Read More
    foxanne June 4, 2012
Sponsored Links