Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianca Microfiber Twin /Full-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good qaulity
    Verified Purchase

    we are very happy with the sheets.we ara ging to be ordering more of them in the near future.

    Read More
    nativeboys June 5, 2012
  • I sleep on that sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Got these sheets for my sister and she is pleased with them, as am I.

    Read More
    irun220 June 5, 2012
  • fitted sheet??
    Verified Purchase

    i guess i shouldnt have expected much for the price the fabric isnt that bad but the fitted sheet does not stay on the bed. other than that it wouldnt be a bad set. but without the sheet staying its not really even worth the price.

    Read More
    foxanne June 4, 2012
  • Love this color
    Verified Purchase

    I love this color sheets, they match my daughter wallpaper and look fantastic in her new bedroom

    Read More
    bf166 June 4, 2012
  • Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these sheets. They are comfortable and easy to wash. I even liked the color!!

    Read More
    yomij June 3, 2012
  • great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    loved the feel of these sheets bought them for my grandson and liked them so well I reordered a set for my granddaughters room as well.

    Read More
    hellodoyle May 31, 2012
  • Great Value for pice
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved the new sheets. She has requested that I give her another set for her birthday.

    Read More
    patterjl May 29, 2012
  • Twin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets texture is fine but they are too big for twin beds so I had to give all 3 sets purchased away do to overstock not having an exchange policy. I wont bother buying bedding through overstock again.

    Read More
    kdsjjb May 29, 2012
  • Ho hum sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I think my mattress is thicker than the sheets were made to fit. They fit very well at the corners, but there is inadequate material to tuck the sheet under the sides - the result is 'baggy'. No quarter bouncing here.

    Read More
    jamie456 May 23, 2012
  • Bad choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately these sheets did not meet my expectations at all. I gave them 2 stars because I liked the colors and they felt nice and soft inititially. However, they are incredibly thin, and they just do NOT stay on the bed, which is so annoying! That alone makes them not worth the purchase price. There is nothing worse than waking up in the middle of the night with your sheets bunched all around you because they just won't stay on the mattress.

    Read More
    slm624 May 22, 2012
  • Cheap sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These were inexpensive sheets and the quality shows it. Sheets were thin and threads were shredding. I will not buy these again.

    Read More
    cashopper73 May 18, 2012
  • Bianca Microfiber Twin /Full-size Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent craftsmanship. Perfect Fit. Simply Fabulous!

    Read More
    ernopolis May 17, 2012
  • See through and very cheap!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets to use camping and I have never felt such cheap material. These sheets are of very poor quality and I highly recommend that you DO NOT purchase these sheets. I am returning pronto!

    Read More
    milapil66 May 13, 2012
  • Silky soft, and comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are even nicer than I expected. They are so silky soft and comfy, and I just love them. Wish I had bought more than one set!

    Read More
    mamablair May 5, 2012
  • Great sheets; great price
    Verified Purchase

    I received the sheets quickly, and they're really comfortable. The price was amazing! Very happy.

    Read More
    hollywoodguy April 25, 2012
  • these sheets are cozy
    Verified Purchase

    theses sheets stay nice and cool in hot weather. These sheets have great matching blankets they are soft and cozy.

    Read More
    smiletillithurts April 23, 2012
  • Way softer than she described!
    Verified Purchase

    They are an awesome set of sheets!!!! The wash and dry and just get softer!

    Read More
    taz50jaz April 13, 2012
  • twin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    tracy11 April 13, 2012
  • Does not fit 12" mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine for what it is. The color is a little deeper than the picture, but I love it. Not as thin as some make it sound; but it is a little slippery and it definitely does NOT fit a 12" mattress. I've been sleeping on it for less than a week and I've already had to remake the bed several time. I think if I had a thinner mattress it would be fine but I have a solid 12" of foam and the pockets aren't quite deep enough even though it says it will fit. Guess I will have to try extra deep sheets.

    Read More
    purplesongs April 2, 2012
  • Scratchy!
    Verified Purchase

    I never owned microfiber sheets and thought they would be soft. I've washed the sheets three times and they are still scratchy when I move at night. I'm looking for a new set of sheets to replace these.

    Read More
    babyblueones March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links