Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianca Microfiber Queen/ King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and yummy!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and comfortable. They do not wrinkle as much as my cotton sheets. I have only washed them twice, but so far they are holding up great.

    Read More
    gemz555 April 16, 2012
  • Bianca Microfiber Queen/ King-size Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS SHEET SET FOR MY MOTHER-IN-LAW BECAUSE I HAVE ORDERED MANY OTHER MICROFIBER SHEET SETS AND ITEMS MADE OF THIS WONDERFUL MICROFIBER. IT IS SO WARM WHEN YOU NEED IT TO BE, AND STILL SO LIGHT-WEIGHT THAT IT CAN BE COOL ENOUGH TOO. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYTHING MADE OF THIS MATERIAL, AND IT IS SO COMFORTABLE AND SOFT, YOU ARE GOING TO LOVE IT, AND MY MOTHER-IN-LAW LOVES HERS. IT WAS A GREAT PRICE FOR A GREAT ITEM. THANKS, OVERSTOCK.COM, YOU'RE GREAT! AND, VERY REASONABLE SHIPPING CHARGES TOO, WHICH REALLY HELPS THESE DAYS IN THIS ECONOMY. EVERY LITTLE BIT HELPS. I RECOMMEND IF YOU SEE SOMETHING YOU LIKE, YOU BETTER GET IT, OR IT COULD BE GONE! THANKS AGAIN.....DEBBIE

    Read More
    deb67045 April 5, 2012
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this sheet set in January 2012. Happy with this sheet set until March 2012. After washing a few times, the fabric has lint all over it and feels horrible to sleep on. Always feels like crumbs in the bed.

    Read More
    savememore2 April 2, 2012
  • Average quality, fair price
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable. My fiance' gets hot really easily and these sheets keep him cool. They are thin, not in a bad way, but for comfort they are thin. They had a lot of loose strings and lost hems but other than that they're great!

    Read More
    krystinsaves April 2, 2012
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase of microfiber sheets. I was very pleased and have ordered another set. Sheets fell great and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    dsn61 April 1, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of sheets -better then I expected. The color sage is alittle lighter then an average sage.

    Read More
    valarieg714 March 31, 2012
  • NOTHING GREAT OK FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE ENOUGH FITS KING BED GOOD WASHED WELL NO WRINKLING PRETTY SOFT AND MADE WELL DEFINITLY WORTH IT FOR THE PRICE

    Read More
    tammym711 March 26, 2012
  • Bianca Microfiber Queen/ King-size Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bianca Microfiber Queen/ King-size Sheet Set- This set was being used as a house warming. The quality was very nice

    Read More
    lbezze01 March 23, 2012
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable and soft. So far no pilling even after several washings.

    Read More
    kmulson March 14, 2012
  • positive!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE SHEETS.....will buy more sets, GREAT for the money!! highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lcandygirl March 13, 2012
  • Sheets feel like silk
    Verified Purchase

    I received these sheets and loved them the first night they were on the bed. They feel like silk and look like silk. So cool feeling and very soft to the touch. I would recommend them to anyone. I've already purchased a second set in a different color. And the price is so less expensive, and they are just as nice and even better in my opinon.

    Read More
    clfletch5 March 9, 2012
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are not what I expected, but I will keep them. I had thought that they were the plush sheets, that I need for winter in stead of a percale type.

    Read More
    geer2012 March 7, 2012
  • Don't bother buying these
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very thin and unfinished. The price was great so I purchased them for a spare set but it was as they say too good to be true.

    Read More
    ejp62 March 2, 2012
  • To thin anmd to big...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved all the other sheet sets But did not like these to thin to big for older mattresses. Just not my taste..

    Read More
    anita1974 March 1, 2012
  • A great value
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right, the shipping was free, and the sheets are great.

    Read More
    earlin2010 February 29, 2012
  • Nice color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product! Right for the money.

    Read More
    mariasim04 February 24, 2012
  • Positive Rebiew
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets where really comfortable to sleep on. Great for the prices

    Read More
    kimber6147 February 24, 2012
  • GREAT SHEETS AN EVEN BETTER VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    SHEETS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE COLOR WAS PERFECT, MY WIFE IS VERY HARD TO PLEASE BUT SHE RELLY LIKES THE NEW SHEETS.

    Read More
    mitchdog57 February 22, 2012
  • very nice dark olive!
    Verified Purchase

    The olive is a very nice dark olive. I have perfect print decorative pillows and comforter that work well with the sheets. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    chgogirl9 February 21, 2012
  • King sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Good size. Nice sheets Softer with each washing.

    Read More
    gawley February 15, 2012
Sponsored Links