Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bianca Microfiber Queen/ King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • King Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets for the money. A little rough but may soften with more washes. I got the sage and they are a nice color.

    Read More
    pspilk December 29, 2012
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say: decent sheets at a good value. Fast shipping too.

    Read More
    tim100 December 21, 2012
  • SUPER SUPER Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these sheets. They are super soft & Very sturdy. Would most definitely recommend these. Well worth the money

    Read More
    dlmurphy1967 December 19, 2012
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are horrible they come off the bed every single day. The material is alright very light but just too much of a hassel since they will not stay around the corners of our bed.

    Read More
    callie1212 December 16, 2012
  • AVERAGE
    Verified Purchase

    They were OK considering the cost. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    pamgrier1 December 4, 2012
  • Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    All as promised; color, texture, quality of fabric. Laundered beautifully.

    Read More
    ectoshot December 1, 2012
  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were just a back up and even at that not worth it. Wouldn't even use for my dog. Everything sticks to them. Very cheap, they pull off the mattress with one movement and bunch in the middle. We use them as drop clothes now. Also the order processing was extremely slow.

    Read More
    summer8777 November 27, 2012
  • Sent as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Since several items I bought were gifts, I can only assume they loved them

    Read More
    wendyjoy1 November 19, 2012
  • love the sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    they are great and look forward to getting some more like that. nice really nice. !! !!

    Read More
    mewocat November 9, 2012
  • Very nicve
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets came just in time for the new bed, put the sheets on the bed and feel good, comfortable and easy to sleep on,feels silky and breathable.

    Read More
    otisbates01 November 5, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very soft and have deep pockets. They have not faded or have lint balls after washing.

    Read More
    missdee69 November 1, 2012
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were very thin and felt itchy to the skin. It was worth a try because they were a reasonably priced, however it was my loss. Even though this set of sheets were a disappointment I have some microfiber sheets that are very nice. You know the old saying you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ashania October 22, 2012
  • Bundle of annoyance
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are soft. Don't know if if its because of my foam mattress, but the sheets get rumpled up quickly and does not stay nice and snug on my mattress. Hate waking up with the sheets bundled up underneath me.

    Read More
    drdrealuv October 18, 2012
  • shets not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    wont stay on the bed,i made a poor chioce to save money.pockets wont stay on the corners of the mattress.sheets slide off the bed.

    Read More
    elizabeth06649 October 17, 2012
  • Micro-wonderful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a wedding gift for a very special friend. With a lovely choice of colors, and outstanding value, we ordered microfiber sheets. We were very pleased with the quality, the speedy transaction, and very reasonabale shipping.

    Read More
    thebiesh October 9, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have always beeen satisfied buying sheets from Overstock and these are very comfortable!

    Read More
    sheyla October 3, 2012
  • Doesn't fit well, cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all, but will save for camping as disposable sheet set.

    Read More
    rmdevone August 28, 2012
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price especially for a King Set.

    Read More
    dave07755 August 25, 2012
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new bed and needed king sheets ...so I thought I'd get asset to tide me over ...uncomfortable, hot, and scratchy is what I got. Spend more $ it will be worth it

    Read More
    pi2213 August 18, 2012
  • Bianca Microfiber Queen/ King-size Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are really warm, they get a little fuzzy after a wash but there good to have around. ivory color is beige when you recieve them.

    Read More
    stephaniegarciavega August 1, 2012