Read All Reviews for Bianca Microfiber Queen/ King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bianca Microfiber Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are extremely thin. The fitted sheet does not stay on the mattress. The first night I used them, I continually got up to put it back on as it kept coming off of the corners. By morning, the fitted sheet is a ball in the middle of the mattress.

    Read More
    delray431 August 28, 2012
  • Biana Microfiber King/Queen size Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Light texture and soft. They go great with my down comforter. Kinda had a funny smell from shipping but after washing they were fine. Love the large pockets. Did not shrink after washing. I bought 4 sets - 2 queen & 2 king. Received the order within the week.

    Read More
    wyogal2012 February 14, 2012
  • Paper thin
    Verified Purchase

    Sent these to my son. He said when he held them up to the light, he could see the design on his light fixture through the material. I should have known that at that price, cheap is all they could be.

    Read More
    guest225 November 10, 2011
  • Bianca Microfiber sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were OK, very good price. I thought microfiber would be softer, but they are a bit scratchy. They are very thin, I like that living in south Texas, it is real hot here!

    Read More
    thethreadbender November 10, 2011
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was very happy with the look and feel of these sheets, but after one night of sleeping on them I've noticed that they come right off the matteress. The fit is not good at all, if I just sit on the bed the corners of the 'fitted" sheet staps right off the bed. I have a standard queen, nothing oversized and no pillowtop so I'm not sure what the deal is.

    Read More
    davidpattijo January 16, 2013
  • Not bad, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are super soft, almost slippery, which is very nice. My complaint is that they are not very thick and I am thus concerned about their potential longevity. They also do not have very strong elastic banding and do not grip the sides of the matress well at all. They are always slipping up revealing half of the matress side and making the sleeping area of the sheets loose and bunchy. I have to pull the sides down every day. Get what you pay for?

    Read More
    austinguidrys January 8, 2013
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are thin, and poor quality. not as soft as i expected, but not bad, real loose fit on bed and corners kept coming off. although free shipping to house, almost a 1/2 the cost to return. I was not happy with the fact i had to pay to return poor quality merchandise. i will think twice before buying on line if i cannot return it to a place in town.

    Read More
    triedntrue January 5, 2013
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. "Fabric" was so sheer, it was "transparent." Overstock Quality Control missed this item. Returned. But was hit with restocking charge. Not happy with entire order. Or with Overstock.com. Worse than "poor" quality.

    Read More
    gaellic December 31, 2012
  • Bed Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets feel great, but the fitted sheets don't stay put. They are too loose, and I wake up with the sheet bunched up at my neck.

    Read More
    1surullo July 30, 2012
  • Nice soft feel to the touch
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to a friend with one caveat: the sheets are thin not fabricated with a high thread count. Other than that I love the feel of the sheets. I personally dont mind the lower thread count. They are comparable in softness to my very expensive Beechwood sheets but only a small fraction of the cost. The color is exactly as it appeared on my monitor. I am completely pleased and I would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    krisbobnmatt February 15, 2012
  • bianca microfiber queen sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter and she just LOVES it. Easy care and colors on line were true which is sometimes misleading. Great value for the price. Be patient with the ship time though.

    Read More
    gram02 January 7, 2012
  • Nice cozy sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheet sets are very comfy and fit well on our queen size bed. The color is rich and looks nice. I have washed them before use and they come out great. Soft and wrinkle free. Overall great product for the price!

    Read More
    allison11 April 19, 2013
  • A great product for such a low price!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set was a great purchase: Inexpensive but still soft. It is a great gift and self-purchase, especially if you are on a budget.

    Read More
    almaertin April 3, 2013
  • Worst Sheets EVER!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is such a waste of money! I was so disappointed in the quality of the fabric. This fabric is so thin and does not stay on the corners of our mattress. I am also very annoyed that after the first washing the pilling was extreme on all pieces. The static electricity caused by the sheets is ridiculous. I will not be using the bottom sheet for anything except covering plants when it is in danger of a frost. Sorry to be so mean but the sheets were a major disappointment.

    Read More
    grovegirl65 April 1, 2013
  • Nice but could be better...
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, not bad sheets. Love the color! They are comfortable but do NOT stay on the bed well at all. Should have better elastic on corners.

    Read More
    nykie23 February 19, 2013
  • not rec
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets don't stay in place on mattress and create an uncomfortable sleep because they're slipping around all night. Material is soft, but slippage trumps the comfort factor.

    Read More
    pmprdpups February 13, 2013
  • I don't sleep on them, they are for my guest Bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Since I don't sleep on them, they are for my guest Bedroom. But everyone who has sleep on them love them. I get great complimints on them.

    Read More
    bpollet1 February 11, 2013
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    like the sheet set, got it for a frind and they like it

    Read More
    willnicole14 January 29, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 'sage' sheet set. The color was spot on, they feel nice, and I'm very happy with the value. :)

    Read More
    syacat23 January 26, 2013
  • Love the quality and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets, they have a very luxurious feel to them and look great. The only bad thing I can say is the color lools nothing like it does in the picture but I know that can vary between computers. I ordered the medium blue and in real life it looks like a silvery grey blue..

    Read More
    vllewella January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links