Read All Reviews for Bianca Microfiber Queen/ King-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price

    Read More
    THERESA M. December 22, 2016
  • Not soft.
    Verified Purchase

    These were so scratchy and uncomfortable that we couldn't sleep on them. I expected them to be soft. Would not order again.

    Read More
    Jenni J. September 16, 2016
  • Moves a lot
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets don't tuck under the bed and stay throughout the night. They are comfy, but move too much during the night.

    Read More
    Kristen H. January 31, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    not much different then most microfiber sheets, I no longer buy them, only egyptian cotton due to better comfort

    Read More
    smyke2 January 20, 2016
  • Bad sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Will never buy microfiber sheets again, don't like the way they lay on the bed always wrinkled up.

    Read More
    tshopper191 July 25, 2015
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets. Washable. Feels great

    Read More
    stephanie60 July 22, 2015
  • Bianca Microfiber King-size Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are fantastic! They fit our mattress just right. We love the feel of the microfiber. They are so comfortable to sleep on...and they wash and dry so fast...with no wrinkles! Great product and price!!

    Read More
    sheliah1 September 20, 2014
  • Nice sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set for the price. They fit my mattress perfectly, and I didn't have to do a workout just to get the bottom sheet on the mattress. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    eagleladyfire June 27, 2014
  • Best sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. Bought them in king sized and they are the only sheets I have that actually stay on the mattress. I would buy them in every color!

    Read More
    meganmf May 18, 2014
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are of good quality however I was sent a different color than was ordered.

    Read More
    diane0507 November 25, 2013
  • dumb mistake
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a certain color I guess you have to stand in the warehouse when they are filling your order or else they just throw in any color willy nilly. I don't know if the product is any good just so disappointed that it is the wrong color. I don't even want to look at the set. I don't want the hassle of a return and waiting for the proper item either. It is supposed to be easy and efficient. It is not!

    Read More
    alsamryka3 November 21, 2013
  • REALLY NICE SHEETS! VERY SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS LOOKING TO BE DISSAPPOINTED BY THIS PURCHASE, AS I HAVE SEEN ALOT OF THE MICROFIBER SHEETS THAT ARE JUST NOT WELL MADE, BUT I WAS VERY SURPRISED BY HOW NICE THESE ARE. THEY ARE VER SOFT AND COMFORTABLE. MY ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THAT THE FITTED SHEET SEEMS A LITTLE LARGE, AND IS ALWAYS WRINKLED IN THE MORNINGS. OTHERWISE A GREAT BUY FROM OVERSTOCK AS ALWAYS!!!

    Read More
    bb8854 October 18, 2013
  • Good choice of colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two sets of these sheets as a gift. My niece says they are very nice. They fit her queen mattress nicely, and the colors are pretty. Better feeling than some microfiber sheets we've seen.

    Read More
    hulagaga September 20, 2013
  • One-Use sheets. beware!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sheet set solely to have an extra on hand in the house. The price was right at the time, but after one washing, the gathering at the corner of the fitted sheet came out. I got one use out of this. Horrible.

    Read More
    kcluckydog July 24, 2013
  • The size is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    The color was pretty, they felt great, but the size was all wrong! The label said king size but the fitted sheet was too big no matter which way I put them on. I tucked the ends but the top corners would slide off when I moved on the bed. Do not bother with this brand.

    Read More
    smitty1203 July 10, 2013
  • Good For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are good back up sheets. I love my 400-600 counts sheets but they are not always so affordable. I like to have these sheets on hand for guests or if the kiddies are sleeping in the bed too. Nice quality and no pilling.

    Read More
    mcneil27 July 3, 2013
  • very thin. poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were very soft to the touch. When I put them on the bed the corner seems ripped. They are not even tight fitting so my only hope is to pray that Overstock will accept my return.

    Read More
    spaztik1 June 25, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and very disappointed with these to sleep on.

    Read More
    geejay88 June 5, 2013
  • Sheets are ill-fitting
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are "see-through-thin" and poor quality. Fitted sheet has cheap elastic only on the short ends and won't stay on the mattress. I washed them on gentle cycle before using, and the elastic had already pulled off. Not even worth the trouble to return, so my old dog will enjoy them. What's also weird is that we have a queen-size Select Comfort bed, not a thick mattress, and these still don't fit or tuck in and stay. Makes me wonder what they were thinking...Don't bother.

    Read More
    bethiewa May 14, 2013
  • Nice cozy sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheet sets are very comfy and fit well on our queen size bed. The color is rich and looks nice. I have washed them before use and they come out great. Soft and wrinkle free. Overall great product for the price!

    Read More
    allison11 April 19, 2013
Sponsored Links