Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Berkley 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, nice, pretty looks perfect.. makes the room look cozy and stylish

    Read More
    kansas2010 February 4, 2012
  • Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this set for my son's bed and fell in love with it. Absolutely Beautiful.

    Read More
    mariat33 December 15, 2011
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    the set was great really made the bed look rich the pillow were a great addtiion

    Read More
    liketodo October 14, 2011
  • We love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I love this set! . The pattern looks great and the colors are pretty. The sheets were a little scratchy when we first put them on the bed, but they are softening up nicely. The price is great as well, and I got it within a week of ordering it!

    Read More
    ceedee0505 October 10, 2011
  • Berkley bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our bedding.matched our room very well. Would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    dlo63 September 30, 2011
  • Pleasedwoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect replacement for a similar set to maintain the same style.

    Read More
    Valerie B. April 19, 2016
  • Virginia W.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, I wish it came in more colors.

    Read More
    Ann Williams June 9, 2015
  • Small Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is only 104 wide and you can tell. it only goes over each edge ~4" and you can see the fitted/flat sheets, which can made it look cheap and the wrong size. LOVE the pattern, hides the cat hair perfectly, but now we're looking for black sheet so as to blend better with the skirt.

    Read More
    redtree June 3, 2014
  • Very pretty! Not recommended for thick mattresses.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! The sheets weren't white, like in the picture. They were actually a light-gray color, which I like better! I have a pillow-top matress, and the fitted sheets don't quite fit correctly. Also, I like to tuck the end of the comforter under my mattress, which makes it too short to reach the top of my bed, but that's easily covered up by the pillows. The design is really beautiful and looks wonderful!

    Read More
    kklepper September 8, 2013
  • Looks Good, Feels Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bed set. It it beautiful and comfortable. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    missaj0406 July 23, 2013
  • Berkley Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...Perfect for my room.....would recommend this !!!!

    Read More
    lori817 May 16, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is dry clean only which is inconvenient. The sheets & pillowcases are thin but serve their purpose. The price was great so I feel we got a good deal overall.

    Read More
    legolasislove April 16, 2013
  • Berkeley bed in bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very good material. Keeps us warm and cozy. We are pleased

    Read More
    sheles714 April 1, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this was great. Attractive and good quality. It was for my spare room.

    Read More
    miamimo February 20, 2013
  • Berkley Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter, BUT is runs short. I have a California King bed and this is not long enough. FYI

    Read More
    kaskids83 December 31, 2012
  • Small for a King
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were the only thing that looked King, and unfortunately they looked like two different shades of gray. The comforter was very short when it came to the width. The sides of the comforter were right at the edge of the bed and looked like it was made more for a queen an definitely not a King. The quality was ok, the comforter had a lot of threads that were sticking out wildly. It took me a few minutes to cut all the loose thread sticking out along the sewn seems.

    Read More
    horseman321 November 9, 2012
  • it was fine
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful bed set but the quality count be better when we received it there was a tear in a pillow case. The comforter was not at all what I expected it is more like a decorative comforter then a keep me warm one. In the end it is fine for our needs but i will be getting something different soon

    Read More
    mbecker912 July 7, 2012
  • Excellent value and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical at first given the price, but then again, this is overstock.com! This is an amazing value bed in a bag set, especially given it was for a queen. Exactly as described and much better quality than I expected! Well worth the price.

    Read More
    sqlxprt April 20, 2012
  • Comforter is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter , it is so comfortable, not so heavy that its to hot but warm enough for comfort. The sheets do wrinkle some but are also very comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    duckykay April 3, 2012
  • LOVE this SET
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best set yet I have gotten from Overstock...Made well and is nice and comfy!!!

    Read More
    trueathart2 March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links