Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bergamo 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Heavyweight, well made but can only be used in winter time because it's so heavy but that is exactly what I wanted and needed

    Read More
    lexus1313 July 12, 2017
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured. worked well for my room at the time.

    Read More
    sarbear8 February 19, 2016
  • Mr. S. Scales
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is great.

    Read More
    Sammie S. January 12, 2016
  • Cheap junk
    Verified Purchase

    Look and feel like plastic- horrible

    Read More
    thecoconut April 29, 2015
  • Brown comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It is very thin comforter. It's looks exactly like picture but no fluff to comforter, kind of cheap stitching too

    Read More
    dbpirrello5 May 14, 2013
  • Nice Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter set for the price. I had to alter the bed skirt because of the slats in the bed. The bed skirt went all of the way around instead of having the usual cuts to go around the slats. It was simple to do. It just required that I cut the bed skirt at the two corners where the slats were and sew them under. Otherwise it would have been bunched up in that area. I haven't washed the bedspread yet, so I'm hoping it will do well in the washing machine since it is designated as machine washable.

    Read More
    southeast123 December 18, 2012
  • Good for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Felt "cheap". Okay for the money. Wish the fabric had been a better quality.

    Read More
    twixlet December 7, 2012
  • Bergamo 8-piece comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not too good on this product. I kept it anyway. I put on my bed but the small pillows it came with were not made very well.

    Read More
    monduda November 30, 2012
  • Terrific Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better when you put it on your bed. High quality. Great value.

    Read More
    wendymacd November 20, 2012
  • Great Deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this comforter set to my daughter as a gift. she loved it. The quality was great and it felt awesome. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a clean, fresh look in their bedroom.

    Read More
    miraclekid November 9, 2012
  • Night Night
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, classic looking, light weight and fits perfect

    Read More
    tamn8tr November 3, 2012
  • A versatile comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    While ther are many pieces to this set, the quality is less than satifactory. I received the wrong color and it gave the opportunity to return a subpar product. Understandably not an expensive price but not good quality either.

    Read More
    cliedtke7756 November 1, 2012
  • Poor Quality

    I was surprised at the poor quality of this comforter. It has very little fill in it and the fill ready shifted. It's very light weight. I think it will fall apart after one wash. This is the first product I have purchased from O and wanted to immediately return however, it's not worth the trouble.

    Read More
    yw22041 October 30, 2012
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I wish i would have noticed dry clean only but that is ok. Looks great.

    Read More
    momma143 October 29, 2012
  • Not worth your money. Don' buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I am always satisfied with O purchases, but this Bergamo 8-piece Comforter Set is a waste. Its not worthpaying return postage -hence giving it away. Flimsy, cheap material.

    Read More
    teodulo10 October 21, 2012
  • Comforter is clumpy and fabric is terrible!
    Verified Purchase

    TOTALLY UNSATISFIED! Fabric is horrible and and looks cheap, comforter is clumpy and scratchy!

    Read More
    pamsdiamonds September 19, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this a short time and already the thread is coming loose in several of the seams

    Read More
    ditvedt August 30, 2012
  • Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Even with my $40 Club O discount, I still wish I hadn't wasted my money on this comforter set. I understand that some people think $$$ for a comforter set for a bargain, but in my opinion if I'm going to spend that much money I expect something that has a lot better quality. Honestly, I could have gotten a comforter for $15 at Walmart that would have probably been made better. The polyester material is NOT "softer than cotton," it is a cheap looking shiny material that is somewhat soft but feels nothing like cotton. Even though the info says this comforter is machine washable (the whole reason I bought it) the tag says dry-clean only. The comforter smells awful so you WILL want to wash it as soon as you get it, as I did. Well, it ended up being ruined from one gentle-cycle wash. The brown color bleed through on part of the blue side and is now permanently stained. In addition, the dryer burnt the cheap stuffing inside and now the comforter is lumpy in all the wrong places. I have woken up in a sweat almost every night I have slept under this comforter. Also, the zippers are in the strangest place on the pillow shams and I managed to rip one of the shams as I stuffed my pillow inside. The decorative pillows that the set comes with are sad and cheap looking. Please learn from my mistake and do not buy this comforter set!

    Read More
    jelly3 August 14, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set is very classic in its style, so it makes a good impression in a room. It is also a great price for the set, which includes many items (all kinds of pillow cases, etc.). My only grumble is that I'm a very tactile person (I'm always "feeling" fabrics when I'm shopping) and this bedding does not feel very good to the touch...it's kind of scratchy and a bit wrinkly. If you're not planning to sleep on top of it or use the pillows for anything but display, it's great. Get some soft sheets to make it work.

    Read More
    joykathy August 9, 2012
  • The "Bergamo" Comforter set is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a man. The reversible quilt is perfect and the Euro pillows form a headboard. It washes beautifully and is lightweight to sleep under. He now thinks his room looks like an expensive hotel.

    Read More
    cbell1 May 7, 2012
Sponsored Links