Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bently Blue/ Brown 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter was fine for college student. Hard to get the wrinkles out

    Read More
    kater410s April 8, 2017
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric and quality are not very good.

    Read More
    condordma December 19, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad comforter set for the price.

    Read More
    Nicole W. December 5, 2015
  • pretty standard
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I shop for bargains and this was a bargain. Although, the quality was average, its not exactly what I expected as far as the overall quality of the comforter. It surely lacks stuffing or filling and seems just like an afterthought. The overall design is alright, a little better for a boy's room than our guest room. Its not quite as "refined" as the photo makes it look. I think I could have purchased something I liked better, but I was in a pinch. Would I tell a friend to buy? Probably not. A little too "cheap" looking for what I was in search for. Worked in a pinch. Good for college kid, child etc.

    Read More
    jagid0123 September 24, 2012
  • great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I am very meticulous about my bedroom color scheme. I also wanted a comforter set that was microfiber as well. I have both here. Its a beautiful color, so vibrant. Its soft and very comfortable. I am anemic and I get cold very easily but it maintains the warmth from my heating pad. Its one of the most comfortable comfortor sets I have ever owned.

    Read More
    kwanism May 30, 2012
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very comfortable. It has a light feel to it. I don't know if it would keep you too warm up north during the winter but for Florida, it is great. It has a faux suede feel on the surface. Great purchase. Thanks.

    Read More
    solop004 March 22, 2012
  • would not recomend
    Verified Purchase

    ordered flannel sheets, (brown) followed directions for wash and I still have to much lint. Am retruning sheets as I cannot stop the pilling and lint that is happening. sandra_ ***

    Read More
    sweetie2636 February 8, 2012
  • Blocked blue and brown bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I bought this for my 12 year old son's room which we painted in chocolate browm. I wanted something that would blend with his furnishings. This bedding is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    rileyck February 7, 2012
  • bedding review
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding meets needs of purpose quite well. I wanted it for a guest room. While the quality is not what I expected, in terms of the thickness and appearance, it is the color that I desired and will definitely work in the room.

    Read More
    greentel February 1, 2012
  • Nice Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room. It is a year round comforter.

    Read More
    missyallie123 January 4, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and it was a great gift to my daughter.

    Read More
    tamie09 December 30, 2011
  • Nice for daughters room (into horses)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a second purchase of the same item; burned the comforter in the dry with too hot of a heat setting. Good thing because the bedskirt ripped on the first one, so now she has a complete new set.

    Read More
    mickey110 December 1, 2011
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this set. Great colors and soft feel.

    Read More
    nicole112412 September 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie F. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links