Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Reversible 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wish they still sold this
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 4yrs ago and need a new one as my grdgirl washed it with bleach : (

    Read More
    mamanana March 21, 2016
  • Springtime bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, bright duvet cover. Same size after washing several times.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 28, 2016
  • ma 5
    Verified Purchase

    wears well needs slight ironing

    Read More
    rachel8dove February 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, washes well, no ironing needed.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 16, 2016
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    My duvet is beautiful! Quality is more than I had expected. I just love it!

    Read More
    richami May 13, 2014
  • Remarkable
    Verified Purchase

    The feel of the cloth is Rich, the color as well.. Well constructed

    Read More
    02461lakeave October 29, 2013
  • Good, inexpensive cover
    Verified Purchase

    This item fit the comforter that I ordered well although it has a tendency to slip down slightly with use. The quality is good and it washes well.

    Read More
    kansis95 June 12, 2013
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered gold and white in king for our tall queen. Really nice quality and look. Haven't washed it yet but I expect it to be nice after ironing.

    Read More
    dorpers June 2, 2013
  • Soft and Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a soft duvet made of sheet fabric you will like this set. It gives a very casual look to your room, which I wanted.

    Read More
    chipmunk322 June 1, 2013
  • color did'nt match image or description
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. The color is completely different than what is described. Very dark and more of a tan than a gold.

    Read More
    unimaginative March 19, 2013
  • the colors are very strong
    Verified Purchase

    the colors of this duvet are very strong, I have the gold one, the "gold" down part is on the darker side, so it is better for very light rooms

    Read More
    marsha1977 March 12, 2013
  • I love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy!! Sleeps well!! I love them!! I would suggest these to everybody! Great price price.

    Read More
    sweeta25 March 8, 2013
  • Bella Reversible Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Washed and dried beautifully. Very pretty print and color - I got the gold. Easy to iron and soft material. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    terriorio March 2, 2013
  • Soft and versatile, very good value
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet and sham set were not linens of the highest quality but they are very soft and wash well. I love the fact that both are reversible. The set would give you very nice options if paired with 2 sets of sheets. I bought the gold with white and use white sheets with the gold side and gold sheets with the white side. For the price they were a very good value.

    Read More
    mplsme February 20, 2013
  • believe me - not exaggerating with my poor rating
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, I was very excited upon opening the box and seeing how nice the ivory color duvet set looked like, perfectly matching my bedroom, the print is bright and classy-looking. BUT who cares about the nice color and print since it gets so wrinkled that you can hardly notice the print any longer...and DON'T say that's not a big deal. I don't mean it was wrinkled in the original package or after machine washing, I did my best to iron it, so it looked perfectly fine right after that, but when I wrapped my duvet into this Bella cover guess what...?! IT WAS WRINKLED AGAIN. This fabric is so bad quality that it would get wrinkled as you breath next to it, so imagine how it looks like after sleeping one night in your bed. I wish I could attach a picture of it in this post.

    Read More
    hannas3 February 20, 2013
  • Color is not the same
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this duvet, but the pillow shams and duvet do not match. I bought the ivory color and love the pillow shams... more of a brown color on the reverse side. The reverse side of the duvet (supposed to the same brown as the pillow shams) is more of a green color. Unfortunately, it doesnt really match the look that I am going for. Good price......I wish the duvet was the same color as the pillow shams!

    Read More
    kara43 February 15, 2013
  • pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    even after wash it looks great- very nice on the bed and soft

    Read More
    lety88 February 9, 2013
  • Love it! Thanks OverStock
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item right before Christmas and delivery was right on time. I ordered the Red & White for myself as my holiday sheets and the Gold and White for my mother as her Christmas present. The colors are exactly as pictured! I love love love the red and white on my bed and my mom was thrilled with her set, she was even shocked when I told her the price ( she was dying to know ) The quality is excellent, although the red side is a bit rougher than the white side. I choose to keep the red side down and the white up to make the room brighter. The colors did not run when washed (that was a major concern since one side is white) but it stayed exactly as is after washing and drying. It does not wrinkle much and I ordered a King for my Queen size bed because I love the extra hang on the sides.

    Read More
    slucian February 9, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i purchases the ivory so it would match all my sheets. and its so soft, and great quality. i truly enjoyed opening the package. i wouldn't say it doesn't get dirty but its a cover i can throw it in the wash and its brand new. im thinking about getting more colors..

    Read More
    mom0607 February 6, 2013
  • Red & White colors are true to pics.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors don't run or fade with careful washing. Fabric stays smooth & doesn't wrinkle badly when washed. I am very pleased with the choice in colors, design & qulaity of the duvet. Shipping was fast. And the price was good!

    Read More
    sanibel29 January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links