Today: $95.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bella Floral Queen-size 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Still love it, from the first time I got it. I have gotten lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Priscilla G. February 12, 2017
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good comforter set for the price. I like the colors and pattern (though FYI, there is a greenish tint to the blue pictured). The comforter is lightweight but warm. I just wish it were machine washable, since I have kids.

    Read More
    jeanine80 January 2, 2014
  • Almost Perfect....
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for the perfect comforter to ease into the winter season, and this looked like a winner. I read all the reviews, and probably spent days agonizing over this purchase. It arrived today, and it was the right size for my queen sized bed, the seafoam green with brown accents were just as pictured, and the underside was just a slightly deeper shade than the top, but worked for me. Unfortunately, there was a small stain on the top, and a snagged thread, and uneven stitching where the batting was attached. If these issues had been on the sides, I might not have noticed it. I am returning it, and customer service was great about helping me with this, as I need something a bit more durable that won't snag, and can be spot cleaned if needed. But I must say, the fabrication is lovely and it does look like raw silk. Lovely set, almost perfect...

    Read More
    greatdeal29 September 26, 2013
  • Wrong Product
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot really review this product because when I received it, it was not even close to what I ordered. What I received was a very dark brownish color, totally different pattern and obviously not what I ordered-I returned it.

    Read More
    csdw January 24, 2013
  • Happy but under color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy the comforter came in a Queen versus Full/Queen and the top of the comforter color is perfect for the curtains I already had, but the underside color is more of green than a blue - which is a disappointment as I like to turn down the comforter part way and if I do the color is so off. Wish they could have done a better job matching the colors.

    Read More
    capenguin September 23, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great bedding look. This is an elegant looking bed set. As other reviewers noted, the color is not really blue or aqua but more of a seagreen. Very pretty, but if your room is blue you would neet to add other accent pieces to help tie in this complementary color scheme so the bed isn't the only greenish blue item in the room. That's what I did.

    Read More
    rlincalifornia July 11, 2012
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this before buying and was not disappointed. It is plenty wide enough to drape over the oversized mattress without having to go up a size to make sure there was enough coverage. I purchased brown damask curtains to go with it and am very happy with the overall effect. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    golfwidow12 April 18, 2012
  • Comforter set is great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set for our beach house and it looks great! Comforter is long enough to cover mattress, and looks beautiful! Renters have commented on how nice it is.

    Read More
    msphyllip March 15, 2012
  • Excellent but DRY CLEAN ONLY
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent quality. The color is more "ocean blue" than the pale blue in the picture. The top looks like raw silk and the underside is a soft lush cotton. I'm very pleased. I just wish the description included DRY CLEAN ONLY.

    Read More
    cwaterhag October 11, 2011
  • Nice comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several comforters from O. This one seemed to be of above average quality. It is not heavy, but it has a nice feel to it. It has a suede-like lining on the inside, so it doesn't slide off of the bed like others I've ordered. The stitching seems pretty solid and neat, the cut and quality of the material is decent, and I haven't noticed any flaws. I am quite pleased with this selection. The brown is a chocolate brown, with no hints of olive or drab. The blue/green color is the lightest seafoam or turquoise color, I think it picks up the colors of the room because it matches my walls just perfectly. If your room is blue, it will pick up the blue tones, if it's green it will pick up the green tones.

    Read More
    ntsuz September 24, 2011
  • Beautiful set but definitely not blue
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and comfortable, but it definitely a seagreen shade, NOT blue, so beware! This is why I did not give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    ecec February 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jimmy m. October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links