Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $164.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Belfast Henna 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One of a kind...Beautiful upscale Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking every where for this particular color of rustic red/orange/golden bedding. When I saw it I was so excited. It was a little pricey, but I I had to take a chance. I was ecstatic when it arrived. Sooooo beautiful. I like the Spain colors or rich reds, golden yellows and high quality rustic look. I can put different accent pillows depending on the season. It is one of a kind!

    Read More
    quincy007 August 15, 2017
  • shopsalot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the nicest bedding I have ever ordered. I always get nervous about ordering bedding as you are sometimes disappointed. This set will not disappoint. Just needs a contrasting pillow or two to make your bed fabulous.

    Read More
    shopalot August 7, 2017
  • Nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was one of the best buys I have made on overstock. The color is outstanding and it really held up to washing. Not to mention this size is excellent. I would strongly recommend this. It is very warm. I live in a cold climate and this is warm.

    Read More
    chaj June 22, 2017
  • Works well. Haven't washed yet though.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little more muted than expected. The texture of the top is a little rough. Okay for my arms. But decided not to use the pillow for that reason.

    Read More
    isay11 April 19, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and super warm. Great color.

    Read More
    Abby B. February 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love it! Love it!

    Read More
    mutukwa October 15, 2016
  • Very Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Color just as shown, very well made. Good weight.

    Read More
    Vanessa D. October 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable duvet! Color is darker burnt orange but works well with my current decor!

    Read More
    Lena S. July 6, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    simple and nice, great quality cover washed well. Took a long time to undo/redo the buttons on the duvet but well worth it to keep everything in place. good weight for a warm spring night in florida.

    Read More
    Elisabeth W. April 29, 2016
  • very nice-just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rusty color, interesting texture on the outside and soft liner- is pretty heavy so might be a bit much during the summer but loving it so far!

    Read More
    OstkUser99007 April 8, 2016
  • Love the muted rust orange
    Verified Purchase

    It gives my bedroom a pop of color. Very warm and good quality. The extra pillows are bonus for the price.

    Read More
    allminenyc March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful, but I had to return.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this bedding, because when I opened it, I realized I already owned this bedding.

    Read More
    Hezekiah R. March 16, 2016
  • Good buy

    color on actual product is true to picture online. No wrinkles when I took it out of the bag. Just a good quality product.

    Read More
    Vanessa D. February 27, 2016
  • The perfect compromise
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted frilly and silky AND color for our bedroom. My husband doesn't like fuss. Perfect color. It's heaver than I expected, and short on the sides, but I suspect that's my fault for not reading the measurements before I clicked "purchase." (Nevertheless, that's the reason for not giving it 5 stars; if it's a king size, it should fit a king bed as illustrated in the picture, I believe.) Arrived very fast. I like the textured material and the super abundance of pillows. We're keeping it.

    Read More
    Kaye C. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect for what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for two twin beds in one of my guest bedrooms. It has the look of linen without the tendency to crease. The color leans towards a rust orange which is not too vivid to go with rattan and additional throw cushions in mixed accent colors.

    Read More
    Pauline B. January 17, 2016
  • Bobby
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality duvet. Over a year old and still looks like New.

    Read More
    Bobby P. January 16, 2016
  • Lilsimo
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality especially for the price! Bought this for our king size bed and the fit is perfect! Color is rich.

    Read More
    statetoae January 15, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a bedspread in this color and "linen" look for quite some time. Very pleased! Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Janine W. January 6, 2016
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and exact color I wanted. Would recommend this set.

    Read More
    donna f. December 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality but I returned it because it was wrong color for my bedroom

    Read More
    Virginia L. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links