Sale: $16.57

Was: $20.69

Save $4.12 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beige Microfiber Shower Curtain Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I have two of these.
    Verified Purchase

    My shower/bath combo is very large. I use two of these on the inside and two decorative semi-sheer shower curtains on the outside. This is my first time using microfiber liners. I love them.

    Read More
    mamabeabs January 7, 2016
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    very durable and looks nice too

    Read More
    SArcuri December 19, 2015
  • So much better than most liners
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, washable, does what it is supposed to do.

    Read More
    graciescarlett August 19, 2015
  • Looks nicer than plastic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking shower liner and looks so much better than the plastic ones.

    Read More
    mictix July 21, 2015
  • VP
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was very happy with this curtain. She staged her townhouse for sale and sold in 4 days for a few thousand less then the asking price.

    Read More
    Judy Lee April 30, 2015
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I last purchased this liner, which I use as a shower curtain, in January 2014. I bought it again because I really like it. It contains the water, it dries quickly, and it doesn't billow. I wash it once a month with ammonia which helps take away any odors. I hang it back onto the curtain rod to dry. I replaced the original liner/curtain after 13 months because I found that I was needing to wash it more frequently or it would develop a moldy smell even though there wasn't any mold that I could see. The liner/curtain is very plain, sad looking actually, so dress it up with jazzy shower curtain rings which can be found in Overstock. Be sure to get big ones for impact. The ones I purchased over a year ago are no longer available. I hope this liner/curtain is not discontinued anytime soon.

    Read More
    Alice T. March 25, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Flexible cloth liner that does what it is supposed to...

    Read More
    jsauna March 4, 2015
  • Spencer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best liner I have ever had. It feels and works great.

    Read More
    ljbr February 20, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is heavier than I expected, and the curtain is very well made. This is my 2nd buy of this item.

    Read More
    meow327 February 2, 2015
  • Looks great but holes are small
    Verified Purchase

    The holes for hanging this are small, I had to take back the new shower hooks that I purchased and buy some that were smaller.

    Read More
    Allison P. January 29, 2015
  • Do NOT use with curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I used this curtain "liner" with a cloth outer curtain and the water seeped through and dripped onto the floor. Once I took the curtain off and used this "liner" by itself, I stopped having issues. Please be aware that you should NOT use this as a "liner" because water will pass through the material and drip down your outer curtain. However, if you plan to use this by itself, and let it drop inside of your shower, it will work fine.

    Read More
    thompsong89 October 3, 2014
  • Really nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and ease of cleaning, great construction of it also.

    Read More
    woolnweave July 24, 2014
  • Great Curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Color just as indicated and quality better than expected.

    Read More
    jmfm5657 July 18, 2014
  • Not an inner liner/waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to review.. It's just a shower liner. That being said I thought it would work as a waterproof inner liner, but it's a suede type material and definitely not waterproof. We're using it as a third middle liner, now, and it works nice.

    Read More
    dan07110 July 13, 2014
  • microfiber shower curtain liner
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a different color but this beige was the only option and it suits my needs for a liner perfectly well. I prefer it to the plastic liners and so far it is mold free as well as smell free. The plastic liners tend to make the entire bathroom stink for a good while. I plan to purchase another one for my other shower.

    Read More
    mpagekirkpatrick June 20, 2014
  • Curtain liners working great.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought curtain liners to use on a gazebo. They are working great and because they are waterproof the rain won't hurt them.

    Read More
    jarvisba16 May 14, 2014
  • Grommets Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    The grommets are so small that they wouldn't fit over my curtain rings.

    Read More
    punkin518 April 16, 2014
  • Microfiber shower curtain liner
    Verified Purchase

    Good value I like to wash them rather than throwing away a plastic or vinyl one.

    Read More
    charriman1 April 3, 2014
  • Surprise! Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is a nice surprise. I use it as a shower curtain, not as a liner. It doesn't bellow in the shower which is surprising considering it isn't weighted at the bottom. Fabric is not expensive looking but it does an excellent job keeping the water in and it dries quickly. If your bathroom is fancy then this is not for you (to use solely as a curtain) because it is very plain. It is functional and the price is right.

    Read More
    adyt January 20, 2014
  • sfcajohn1 September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links