Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bedazzled Grey Damask 100-percent Polyester Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The winner
    Verified Purchase

    Tried many different curtains before picking this one. Thought I wanted to go dark but the colors in this are a bit more apparent in person. A perfect accent in a room that is white and dark grey

    Read More
    needles1 April 8, 2016
  • Perfect color/match
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for a soft, pretty yellow to match my bathroom. Everything I found was to yellow, to bright, to much the wrong color. But his shower curtain is perfect. Soft, subtle. Very sophisticated. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great shower curtain.

    Read More
    Lee W. December 26, 2015
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was doing to my bathroom.

    Read More
    myster May 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    love everything about it , color, design, etc

    Read More
    Sandi C. May 5, 2015
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look like the picture shown.

    Read More
    yovi891 March 19, 2015
  • awful
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is flimsy and cheap looking

    Read More
    nancy February 14, 2015
  • Bedazzled? Not so much, but still very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe the brand is Bedazzled, but the curtain is not shiny or has been bedazzled in any way, lol. Which is good as I didn't want some jeweled sparkly shower curtain. It looks very accurate to it's picture, the yellow is not overpowering. It's a nice bright yellow but looks more muted because of the cream background, so it is a nice accent color that's not overpowering. I have super neato yellow Moroccan tiles in my guest bathroom and this curtain helps to accent them while the grey makes it look more modern.

    Read More
    jayandrebecca February 10, 2015
  • Super thin material
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the quality of this item. Super thin material, seemed cheaply made.

    Read More
    justjeans17 October 20, 2014
  • Bedazzled Grey-damask
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little unhappy, The color grey looks brown not a good color. Over all the shower cutin was very nice but not what i was hoping for. Really wished it look more like it did on line.

    Read More
    trae1960 August 8, 2014
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this curtain to brighten up my French styled bathroom and it is perfect. Classy and fancy all at once. Really made a difference in the room. I love grey and yellow color combinations in home decor.

    Read More
    stagershell May 17, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is very pretty! Very happy with the colors and I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    rpow May 3, 2014
  • Very nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the curtain is better than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    my4ever3 April 22, 2014
  • Pretty Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I received the shower curtain a few months ago but didn't put it up until I moved into my new home. I really like the colors. It is a medium gray with a soft yellow and gold print. It goes well with my gray tile bathroom floors.

    Read More
    jazzie4180 April 8, 2014
  • Nice material, looks just like pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I used the shower curtain as a bedroom curtain. I folded it in half and simply hung over a thin rod - looks very nice, just the right amount of light filter.

    Read More
    kimbaltimore March 28, 2014
  • Pattern brighter in person than in photo
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is nice, although the pattern is not as subtle in person as it appears ion the photo. I actually ended up hanging it backwards, with the pattern facing the inside of my shower, to get a more subtle effect since it was just too loud for my liking. The pattern still shows through from the back like this.

    Read More
    jayellesee December 16, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain was exactly what I was looking for! The grey goes with light grey things as well as dark grey. The yellow is more of a canary yellow. Definitely lightens up by bathroom from my old brown curtain.

    Read More
    nkaprice April 16, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain arrived quickly and was just what I wanted. Product is exactly as pictured, colors were a perfect match for my bathroom.

    Read More
    gs00 March 5, 2013
  • Shower curtains very nice. Color is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted. I ordered second one to make window treatment.

    Read More
    johnlindazcm February 22, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shower curtain for the price. It is definitely more of a lemon yellow and grey rather than the soft yellow stated in the description.

    Read More
    dori25 February 18, 2013
  • Very pretty shower curtain!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty shower curtain in grey and a soft yellow. My kids bathroom walls are a soft yellow and I did not want to repaint it, but was tired of the frog decor, this curtain worked perfectly!!!

    Read More
    andreab22 December 27, 2012