Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $97.22
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bed Guard Bedbug Protective Queen-size Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed guard bedbug protective bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my mattress and boxspring clean and prevents bedbugs from exscapeing.

    Read More
    Shirley R. July 4, 2017
  • Everybody has Bedbugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a quality item. It has been on my bed and pillows for years. It has never torn, frayed, or gotten worn. The zippers on the pillow cases have never failed.

    Read More
    knnpittman April 24, 2017
  • Practically Pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    This bed protector set does the job. Great quality. Good fit.

    Read More
    Leba C. March 8, 2017
  • Excellent bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    This met all expectations.

    Read More
    Audrey H. June 22, 2016
  • Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and price....

    Read More
    jjsantos April 14, 2016
  • Suits the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    How does one rate a bed bug protector?

    Read More
    imdsr79 January 25, 2016
  • Dog Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Dan K B. January 11, 2016
  • NanaInNC
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, everyone needs this, keeps dust free also

    Read More
    Ann S. December 27, 2015
  • LOVE

    WOW THIS IS GREAT...GREAT PRICE!!

    Read More
    willbuynow55 June 18, 2015
  • Peace of mind
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to protect the beds in our rental home and happy with purchase. Had no problem putting this on with 2 people.

    Read More
    mariaara June 17, 2015
  • Bugs be gone!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. I would buy again. No more scratches. Yayy!!!

    Read More
    vanessa r. February 24, 2015
  • bedbug protection
    Verified Purchase

    still giving me protection since 2012

    Read More
    denise7452 February 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For items like these, I prefer to buy, install and forget about them because they are doing exactly what they were intended to do. That's what I've been able to do with this product. Absolutely glad I bought this.

    Read More
    Sam Chukwu December 21, 2014
  • Control bugs
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is excellent. I ordered 2 queen sets. They were so easy to slip on.

    Read More
    marcybq52 April 10, 2014
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a good product. The pillow protectors and mattress cover are very nice and fairly easy to install. The box spring protector is adequate but a bit on the flimsy side (it does doe the job).

    Read More
    edist January 1, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful 2pc. set and priced great. I ordered the 12" for my pillow top Queen size and it fit like a charm. I did measure them before ordering. The fabric is lovely too.

    Read More
    zoomom52 November 2, 2012
  • No bugs here!
    Verified Purchase

    We believe the best insurance is the preventative kind. Therefore we spray against bedbugs weekly ( with an all organic-repellant ) and use protective covers on all mattresses, box springs, pillows, etc. I am confident that, if challenged, this protective bedding set would do the job intended.

    Read More
    grmyjones October 2, 2012
  • Good quality bedbug protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Even though my college son has not experienced a bedbug bug problem, I feel that these protectors do a great job protecting from them. He is in Cincinnati that is supposed to have a huge bedbug problem and I feel very confident having covered both his mattress/box springs as well as his pillows. The size was perfect for all pieces and the zipped well. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    hercboo2 August 15, 2012
  • Best investment I've made all year
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to protect a new mattress and boxspring set. They were easy to put on and I can't even tell they're there. I was worried there would be an odd plastic smell or crinkling noise, but nothing. I feel very assured that my bedding is safe.

    Read More
    ambhall June 17, 2012
  • it works and will be a money saver
    Verified Purchase

    Bedbugs are very comon along the gulf coast area,and even though they are harmless, thier bit is itchy and they cause a mess leaving black inky stain were ever they go. these covers not only repel the bugs, they will also kiill the ones that already be in your bedding. It will be necessary to clean the room shampoo the carpet, wash down the every thing, but once this is done and the protictive covers in place your bed bug problem will be over. The covers will also protect against dust mites and other creepy crawling things.

    Read More
    porcalonia January 9, 2012
Sponsored Links