Starting at $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bed Bug and Dust Mite Proof Twin/Twin XL-size Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son's dorm and works fine for that.

    Read More
    hrayburn64 February 21, 2017
  • Quality product, protects the mattress from stain.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this together with a memory foam mattress to protect it from stains. It is very good quality. Zipper has held up throughout the few years I had it now with regular washes. Very easy to take off and on. Best thing is it helps keep the mattress nice and clean.

    Read More
    Nathan C. September 28, 2016
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily, this has not been tested by a serious spill or accident of any kind... but we used this cover to seal the "mattress" section of a sofa, before putting on the new slipcover. Like those I've purchased previously in Queen size, this cover is light and not very bulky as an underneath layer. It has water-repellant properties without the plastic feel and rustle of old-fashioned covers. I am very satisfied with the quality of this brand for the money. It's a good investment to protect the expensive inner layer of any sitting or sleeping surface.

    Read More
    colorama August 2, 2016
  • College Bound
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put over the "where have you been?" college dorm mattress that was Twin XL. Twin XL was hard to find. Glad I found here. The cover was plenty big. A llittle tricky to get on, but otherwise did the job well.

    Read More
    Shelly B. May 2, 2016
  • Allergy cover was made nicely, especially for the
    Verified Purchase

    It zips closed and use the same fabric on the top and bottom.

    Read More
    Dana G. April 5, 2016
  • Mission accomplished!
    Verified Purchase

    Now teenager flies to see his Dad. Bought this 5 years ago and it has kept hitchhikers from his luggage from "infecting" his mattress. Allowed me to quickly address the matter before they got all over the house. Water proof is great too since he does sneak pop & other liquids into his room.

    Read More
    Salomea W. July 22, 2015
  • ab
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter took this to college. She loved just knowing this was on her bed.

    Read More
    abu5 April 21, 2015
  • A must-have for dorm life!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress protector for a twin xl dorm mattress. It is for a deep mattress and swallowed the mattress provided by the school. My daughter has a difficult time keeping the extra fabric tucked under the mattress. Even though the fit is a problem, I would definitely not go without it!

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    For my son at college - they give the kids 20 yr old mattresses and an old mattress pad - so I bougth this as he has asthma - works great

    Read More
    michiganwinter March 23, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice for dorm use

    Read More
    sma517 March 7, 2015
  • dorm
    Verified Purchase

    great for my daughters dorm bed.

    Read More
    Mavy March 2, 2015
  • Good Mattress Protector!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's college dorm bed. It was recommended to buy one that zipped around the entire mattress to avoid bug infestations. It does fit twin XL loosely, even with foam egg crate, but better too big than too small. Fabric was lightweight but seems durable enough since it is covered with sheets.

    Read More
    karlos1965 September 30, 2014
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my son's dorm room bed. It's a great value as they can be very expensive, exactly what we needed. Good value for the price. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    2oclock August 27, 2014
  • Twin XL Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and large enough to easily slip mattress into protector. Very pleased.

    Read More
    sharonlilley August 16, 2014
  • nice, soft material and makes no noise
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this mattress cover for my daughter's twin bed, we like the soft material which makes no noise when my daughter sleeps on it. but overall size is too loose and big.

    Read More
    blueoceancat November 7, 2013
  • Fits like a glove!

    Looks custom-made for my box springs. I ordered two twin-size covers to fit my king size mattress. Fabric stretches for perfect fit. Materials appear to be excellent quality.

    Read More
    denisejones63 July 27, 2012
  • Bed Bug cover - Twin

    The cover was WAY TOO BIG!! I didn't have time to get another one and so it will have to do till I move...

    Read More
    ailbe July 4, 2012
  • Good protection fo mattress.

    Well made, description of what depth mattress it fits is accurate. It easily fit over my mattress.

    Read More
    maddog56 March 25, 2012
  • GREAT FOR ALLERGIES

    EAST TO PUT ON. NICE MATERIAL. GOOD ZIPPERS. FITS SELL.SHOULD BE A BIG HELP FOR ALLERGY PROBLEMS

    Read More
    petunias3 March 9, 2012
  • Bed Cover

    My son suffers from multiple allergies and this cover was very easy to put on and does not interfere with how the sheets fit.

    Read More
    cb38 December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links