Starting at: $56.99

Save $3.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bed Bug and Dust Mite Proof Queen-size Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bed cover. Covers my queen bed perfect and is comfortable. Will recommend this product.

    Read More
    Steve M. October 26, 2016
  • Bed Bug and Dust Mite Proof Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd brand of mattress protector bags I have purchased. AND the only one that did not tear when putting my mattress in it. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Nancy T. September 3, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Generally, does the job. Doesn't appear to be as waterproof as it claims (can't quite stand up to a toddler in the midst of potting training), but does protect the mattress some. Fits a large pillowtop mattress great.

    Read More
    Jessica A. August 19, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    A well made product that should protect my memory foam topper for years to come.

    Read More
    the1ring July 27, 2016
  • Good quality. Went on easily.
    Verified Purchase

    These are doing the job, I hope!

    Read More
    namllu June 25, 2016
  • Wonderful fit, zippers work & good construction
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased a set of these covers for my mattress and box spring to keep out dust mites and bed bugs. They are made very well with lots of room for my deep mattress and box spring. Zippers worked very well and the covers went on very easy. These will keep out all mites and bugs for sure. Very happy with the construction, price and fast delivery from Overstock! Received in three days. I plan to purchase a set for my guest room. These are a must for protection!

    Read More
    bstjohnson May 23, 2016
  • Vomit!
    Verified Purchase

    Within 10 minutes of me putting this protector my new mattress.....my cat threw up on it! I wiped it right up.....amazing! No stain on the mattress. Truly waterproof! Excellent quality. I plan on buying 2 more for the other beds in the house......and getting rid of the cat!

    Read More
    Mary A. May 9, 2016
  • Protection
    Verified Purchase

    It give you good protection

    Read More
    Jaeis2 C. May 8, 2016
  • Excellent mattress protection
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on. Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    hrlygryl101 April 27, 2016
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Only suggestion would be is to make the zipper longer . It would make it easier to to instal.

    Read More
    Dana G. April 5, 2016
  • No bugs
    Verified Purchase

    We have remained bedbug free! What else can be said.

    Read More
    janebuckley March 29, 2016
  • Very generous size and easy to put on
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as snug-fitting as I was expecting, but that could be because our foam mattress is not as large as standard "deep" mattresses tend to be. In any case, the extra fabric doesn't appear to bunch up terribly under the sheets, so I don't think it will matter. The roomy size and the big zippered areas made it easier to put on than the mattress cover that came with our Tempur at home (that thing is a real struggle!) Haven't spilled anything yet so can't comment on the waterproof nature, but so far, so good. The price was reasonable. so I feel it's a good investment to protect your mattress.

    Read More
    colorama December 27, 2015
  • Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Works as promised; fit as described.

    Read More
    Anna L. December 18, 2015
  • bed bug and dust mite proof queen mattress protect
    Verified Purchase

    washes and drys great. easy to place mattress into. good quality!

    Read More
    53kathy November 24, 2015
  • Great Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress protector is perfect for my bed. It fits great and has kept the mattress in great condition.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. November 22, 2015
  • Good Dust Mite Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cover because I was allergic to dust mites, and the first night with it on (and having just washed the sheets) I noticed an immediate difference. It wasn't difficult to put on, although I would suggest two people to make it easier. I ordered the slightly larger size and I needed, so if your mattress runs bigger then order the slightly larger taller one.

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 20, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good and it fits perfectly my queen size matress

    Read More
    Aylar A. November 19, 2015
  • Easy to slip on
    Verified Purchase

    It seems like a good quality item. I read several reviews on other dust mite mattress covers that said they ripped when putting on, but this one went on easily and fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Teresa A. October 23, 2015
  • Mostly good
    Verified Purchase

    A huge plus for me is the fact that this is not a patchy material and does not rustle. However it is not impervious. The seam near the zipper opened up a little and there is no patch to cover the zipper itself. I have treated it gingerly and did not even wash it so the threads opening up is troubling. I think this is a great item for people who want a mattress protector or are worried about mites and allergies. But bed bugs? People worried about that might need a more impervious and secure product.

    Read More
    kinbrooklyn August 14, 2015
  • dont know what to say
    Verified Purchase

    I am assuming it's doing it's job! haha not much to say

    Read More
    luxnikole July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links