Starting at $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bed Bug and Dust Mite Proof Pillow Protector Cover (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    They work, but make a crunchy noise when using, which i did not like. I ended up putting them on guest room pillows.

    Read More
    Fran D. November 16, 2017
  • pillow dust mite covers
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for reasonably priced dust mite pillow covers and these fit the bill. They are well constructed and just what I was looking for!! I would buy them again!

    Read More
    aimko November 5, 2017
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought and never used. want to sleep on thick plastic? Put this over your mattress.

    Read More
    cheriebd October 30, 2017
  • Bed Bug and Dust Mite Pillow Protector

    I have almost covered all of my pillows with these protector covers. I think they are good to have. Best to be safe than sorry. I have never had bed bugs before and I don't want them according to what I have learned about them. Keep your beddings clean. I wash ALL of my bed coverings! including the blankets, at least once a week! May sound over board but I feel better. I even have the coverings for the mattress and box spring and I go overkill, I spray my box spring with bed bug spray before I cover it....Never safe enough

    Read More
    JCJ-Texas October 26, 2017
  • talk about getting your money's worth...
    Verified Purchase

    these pillow protectors are soft they are structured so that your pillowcases fit without adding bulk

    Read More
    1vthomso October 14, 2017
  • Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are wonderful!!

    Read More
    Pauline C. October 9, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 3 yrs ago and I am just now reviewing them. They have held up extremely well, been washed many many times w virtually no wear; zippers still n perfect working order and they're still protecting my pillows perfectly. This a great purchase, keeping out beds and pillows clean is so very important.

    Read More
    bonniedr September 30, 2017
  • Nie, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The cases are nice but are so "slick" that the pillows have a tendency to slide out of them during the night.

    Read More
    Evelyn L. September 27, 2017
  • Pillow Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors fit perfectly on the pillows. Zippers were shown in well and work smoothly. The material itself was unexpectedly thick and luxurious. I expect these to extend the life of my high-quality pillows and find they were well worth the money. So glad they were sold in sets I just made them an excellent value.

    Read More
    Susan A. O. September 27, 2017
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality definitely would buy these again

    Read More
    brea7579 September 8, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well and appears to do what they are designed for.

    Read More
    Syndella W. September 7, 2017
  • Extremly spleased with pillow covers. Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied with pillow covers. Very nice. Wish I had ordered more of them.

    Read More
    Patricia K. September 4, 2017
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    We used these for our new guestroom pillows

    Read More
    havanese99 September 2, 2017
  • Good protection
    Verified Purchase

    no bed bugs so far, good protection and quality

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 17, 2017
  • Pillow protector
    Verified Purchase

    I like them. They fit the pillow very will.

    Read More
    scks316 August 15, 2017
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. As described. Would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser879054 August 14, 2017
  • Very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I use them all the time and the quality is very good..

    Read More
    brooklyn422 August 11, 2017
  • Bed Bug and Dust Mite Proof Pillow Protector---
    Verified Purchase

    Queen size too large. The feel of the fabric is yucky. I don't recommend this product unless you are desperate.

    Read More
    dvrdesign August 11, 2017
  • Excellent Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Pillow protectors! Purchased for a high end vacation rental property to ensure against bed bug problems. I feel confident that guests are protected against bed bugs. Also provides protection from allergens. These covers are so soft and effective. Excellent product. Thank you!!

    Read More
    Darlene O. August 8, 2017
  • pillow protector cover set
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality pillow covers! They are smooth and do not bunch up under pillow case. The value is great! Exactly what I was desiring.

    Read More
    48mama August 4, 2017