Read All Reviews for Bed Bug and Dust Mite Proof 12-inch Queen-size Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Helped a little
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased due to allergies and it seemed to help a little.

    Read More
    butch12 April 26, 2017
  • Exellent Protection for Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I've made - so glad I did!

    Read More
    choclutchip April 15, 2017
  • Item quality arrived as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Item quality arrived as expected

    Read More
    Keyur P. January 3, 2017
  • poet
    Verified Purchase

    so far, so good, let's see how it holds up... pillow cases protectors below average...shrunk in wash.

    Read More
    elcortes01 September 29, 2016
  • Protocter
    Verified Purchase

    3 years and it's still doing it's job.

    Read More
    photomutt September 1, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Protection did the trick washes great

    Read More
    bah5374 January 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I do what I can to keep the bedbugs out. This keeps my mind at ease.

    Read More
    Linda Z. December 26, 2015
  • Great once you get it on.
    Verified Purchase

    It is excellent, you can tell it is going to give you protection by the quality of materials. It is kind of hard to put on by yourself. Think "putting a condom on a queen size mattress...."

    Read More
    timpc December 11, 2015
  • Bugs?
    Verified Purchase

    There was a bug scare in school and we decided to buy this for the mattress. We like it, but it's a pain in the neck to remove to launder.

    Read More
    Doris R. November 19, 2015
  • protects new mattress in vacation rental
    Verified Purchase

    after a small child had an accident on my brand new mattress. it was really hard to clean up and get rid of the stain, to keep from happening again i bought this mattress protector. it was kind of hard to get the mattress into it but it is very soft and works great.

    Read More
    aagro May 21, 2015
  • Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Love these covers...Bought two. One for the spare bed as well. Very well made. Have not washed them yet..

    Read More
    sam77ben87 February 11, 2014
  • Great Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    I love this protector. I just bought a new mattress and within two days of putting the mattress protector on it my dog got sick. It saved my new mattress!! Not only did it protect my mattress, but it also washed so well I couldn't see any stains at all. I did not find it that difficult to put on as other people have stated. I have a 10" thick mattress as well as a 2" topper that I recently bought. I just put the non-zippered corner on first and 'roll' the rest of it on, bottom first. I am able to do it by myself. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    flilady01 August 3, 2013
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    needed a fully-enclosed, water-proof mattress protector and this one works fine. Doesn't fit quite as snug as the one pictured. I have it on a 10" mattress with a 1 1/2" foam topper, but it's ok since it's then covered with additional waterproof mattress pad. I did try pouring water on it and it rolled right off, did not absorb any liquid.

    Read More
    maryfromla July 5, 2013
  • not completely waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress protector for my son's mattress when he was potty training. On occasion "accidents" would leak through. I do like however, that the protectors are very comfortable unlike some that made me feel like I was sleeping on plastic. I also like that they are machine washable.

    Read More
    savalos April 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monica M. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna T. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links