| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $45.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bed Bug Waterproof Expandable to 20-inches Complete encasement Mattress Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read through many reviews for mattress protectors, this cover far exceeds my expectation. It fits the mattress great( I bought a king and a queen) and is very soft. Great product to protect your mattress investment.

    Read More
    Nicolas R. August 28, 2017
  • Great for Allergies and Kids
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have this on all of our mattresses. It is a big help with allergies and has saved us many times when kids have spilled milk or during potty training.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Hard to install but worth it in the end
    Verified Purchase

    It took over a half an hour to install. However it was worth all the hard work.

    Read More
    Donald W. June 8, 2017
  • After 4 years..still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this product in 2013 along with Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 4 inch memory foam mattress topper. Both have held up amazing! It has been through the laundry many times, and has protected my mattress and topper perfectly from everything including liquids! I covered both with this cover. They both look new after 4 years! This cover totally encases your mattress and has a zipper on one end It is a bit difficult to put on alone, especially on a king, but not impossible..I recommend highly!

    Read More
    rhonda s. May 4, 2017
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This did not fit my cal king mattress. Had to return it!

    Read More
    Lis April 16, 2017
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel and the fit of the item. sheets remain in place on it because it dose not slideon the mattress.

    Read More
    Arvonia M. April 15, 2017
  • Nice fit and for sure protects
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to put this cover on my new memory foam mattress but it was worth it. It is easiest to get the mattress vertical and slip the cover over then laid it down to tuck in the corners. It has loop around zipper so really accommodates different mattress thickness and really form a nice barrier.

    Read More
    Annie C. March 11, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be doing the trick

    Read More
    Angela J. February 22, 2017
  • Mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, but the fabric doesn't breathe, so when sleeping, I get very hot! However, it serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    jjsmimi January 26, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about thus oroduct but it's great. Doesn't make any kind of plastic noise. Material us like a towel like fabric. Love them.

    Read More
    Aurelia L. June 26, 2016
  • it's working
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what kind of bugs I had, but this is keeping them away from me.

    Read More
    32169 June 8, 2016
  • Easy to fit, waterproof cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is an easy cover to fit onto any mattress. I was able to do a full mattress on my own but needed help with a king mattress. I"d recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    kell101 April 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't slept on it yet but doesn't seem like it will feel noisy

    Read More
    Lea W. February 23, 2016
  • FEEL SO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT COVER FOR MY MATTRESSES. MY BED FEELS SO SOFT AND CLEAN.

    Read More
    Raul R. November 6, 2015
  • Good investment!Durable & economical!
    Verified Purchase

    Good investment!Durable & economical!

    Read More
    JOYCE C. October 28, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to test out its "waterproof" abilities, but with a baby on the way I'm sure I shall see soon after the baby is born. Originally, I ordered a different mattress cover. That cover was incredibly difficult to put on and did not fit. This cover however fit beautifully and was somewhat easier to put on. The side zippers allow for expansion or for a tighter fit when zipped. So far, I'm quite pleased.

    Read More
    ariley83 January 28, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The cover I received with a mattress pad did not fit well. This one fit perfect to the size of the mattress. Love it!

    Read More
    kalineb1 October 11, 2014
  • Great product, easy to put on
    Verified Purchase

    I have a latex mattress, which comes in two rather floppy sections. The mattress cover slipped easily over the larger section and expanded to allow the top mattress section to slide right in. Then, I just zipped it up. Without a zipping cover, I would have to use a rug pad between the two mattress sections. Now, the mattress doesn't slide around, and I don't even notice the cover beneath the sheets.

    Read More
    dawgpaw August 15, 2014
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice mattress pad that expands to 20". We put our new 14" mattress and our old 6" mattress in it and it worked great. It didn't pull at the seams and fit great. Very good quality. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    ivare May 8, 2014
  • waterproof XL Twin mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i needed. Quality product. Needed the sides to be waterproof for my cats just in case they were naughty.

    Read More
    moochoo August 4, 2013
Sponsored Links