Read All Reviews for Bed Bug/ Dust Mite/ Allergy Control Standard-size Pillow Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • covers great and does not fuzz up
    Verified Purchase

    has a soft texture to it - and fits the pillows perfectly.

    Read More
    husbandalwayslosesring April 21, 2015
  • Like a balloon
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the case because it traps air inside and now my pillow lifts my head too high off the bed.

    Read More
    msp543 January 26, 2013
  • allergy free
    Verified Purchase

    my kids have terrible allergies and asthma and these dust mite covers are worth the money! they have them on all their pillows and they help so much to keep out the allergens.

    Read More
    bensonshepards September 26, 2012
  • Good pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both suffer from allergies and were advised to use pillow protectors. I highly recommend this product. And, as usual, delivery from Overstock was very prompt.

    Read More
    lornaw May 9, 2012
  • Great pillow protectors washing well.
    Verified Purchase

    Extra case for second pillow. Works as great as the first. protects my pillow from hair pomades.

    Read More
    revvic9000 November 30, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly as I expected. Good material, fits great, zipper easy to use.

    Read More
    zanzi1 November 22, 2011
  • They do the job.
    Verified Purchase

    They took a little getting used to, but they do make a difference with my allergies. Not as hot as I thought they would be. They breathe. Good product.

    Read More
    loulady October 13, 2011
  • Perfect for allergy sufferers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in both standard size and king size because I suffer from allergies. These are the best pillow protectors I have found so far. They also make it easy to slide pillowcases on and off the pillows. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    aklytta June 11, 2011
  • Covers fit snugly and are wearing well so far
    Verified Purchase

    Other covers I have bought either are to stiff or do not fit well. These are neither of those, I am pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    nj10 May 26, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Allergies are so much better with these pillow covers. Only thing is my pillow is not as comfortable as before. The air gets stuck inside making pillow more on the hard side.

    Read More
    pupadolce March 23, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    While I thankfully do not have bed bugs so I cannot yet attest to their effectiveness with guarding against them, the protectors are comfortable, easy to put on, not noisy or plastic-y. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    jra484 March 20, 2011
  • Very Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have also purchased the mattress cover and one other pillow case, then I got the other case which was WAY on sale. There really good material and soft.

    Read More
    ann101 February 8, 2011
  • Pillow encasement
    Verified Purchase

    It's quite a nice pillow encasement. Fits our pillows very nicely, solid zipper, good outer cover that is not some crinkly vinyl thing. Makes for a nice new outer surface to the pillow.

    Read More
    arymetore December 14, 2010
  • sleeping on grease
    Verified Purchase

    These look great out of the box, but they're extremely slippery. It's so bad that it seems like the pillows are trying to escape the cases in the middle of the night! Unless you really need the allergy control, get something normal.

    Read More
    goober625 November 24, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow protectors are nice, but cannot be put in the dryer! The instructions say to tumble dry on low heat, but I did that and little bunches of material melted in several places on all the pillow protectors. They can still be used and since they have pillow cases over them you can't see the ugly patches, but I'm not very happy since I was misled by the label. I bought quite a few of these pillow protectors so spent quite a bit of money. I would recommend the product, but only if they are going to be line dried and not put in the dryer.

    Read More
    thrifty13 September 7, 2010
  • Does the job but slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Seals out like it supposed to but our pillows now have "trapped air" inside as a result. Polyster makes the pillow slip out of the case some - Satisfied but next time will buy all cotton.

    Read More
    d1inhtown July 6, 2010
Sponsored Links