Sale Starts at $16.79

Save $63.20 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Becky Cameron Luxury Ultra Soft 4-piece Bed Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Super soft, would recommend

    Read More
    Rachel M. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sofest sheets ever and the wash very nicely.

    Read More
    Lori D. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very soft sheets and accurate size. I have a 14 inch mattress and they stay on the bed pretty well.

    Read More
    Heather S. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great sheets. So soft and comfortable! Love them!

    Read More
    12jenny May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These sheets are a great color and they are fairly soft this far. I have only had them for a week so I am not sure how they will hold up in the long run.

    Read More
    Julia H. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The sheets go nicely with my new comforter set, they match perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser211210 May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my son who is extremely sensitive. He loves these sheets and will be buying more just in different color for my daughter.

    Read More
    christopher k. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Deep pockets, soft, good value.

    Read More
    Jamie S. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They’re extremely soft. Not so durable. Ripped the seam when stretching it on my bed.

    Read More
    Peter G. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The sheets are soft and is a great fit

    Read More
    candice a. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Well, Overstock knows how to Wow Ya! Just received my sheets and they were as advertised, and more. Soft and luxury. I ordered 2 sets of XL Twin for my new split King adjustable bed. Plenty long and roomy. I ordered gold and they are a medium gold, probably not what I would have chosed visually in the store; but I am very happy, and now will order another 2 sets, just a different color. Love you, Overstock. 75 year old Floridian.

    Read More
    OstkUser2272212 May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sheets do feel soft even without washing them yet. Think they will get even more so after washing a few times.

    Read More
    OstkUser2254163 May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very soft, great price. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Kimberly V. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Look we bought these over a year ago and even though they pilled some in the beginning they have become our go to sheets. We don’t use any other set. These are the softest sheets EVER. You won’t regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Holly B. May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. The quality is good and I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser934863 May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really nice, Very soft and comfortable to sleep on,

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 25, 2018
  • One of the Best sets
    Verified Purchase

    There is no thread count because they are made of Microfiber#Polyester, to answer a previous question. Since I have allergies to cotton ... I highly recommend these if you're looking for comfort.

    Read More
    Barbara P. May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Super soft! So far so good!! And for the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    Happy Endings I E. May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I chose these sheets because the reviews were great. I bought a set for my mother who absolutely loves them! She doesn't see well but she commemted on how They are soft as silk without being slippery. Everything about them is luxurious. Im a sheet snob so I'm excited to try a set myself!

    Read More
    OstkUser732424 May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lush and soft. Dreamy.

    Read More
    LYNELLE M. May 25, 2018