| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $16.40

Save $5.40 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Becky Cameron Luxury Ultra Soft 4-piece Bed Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    John S. September 19, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these sheets upon a recommendation of a close friend. I'm so glad I did. They are luxuriously soft, well-fitting and of good quality. The price makes them a great value.

    Read More
    Heidi P. September 19, 2017
  • Love it. Breathes good soft. Washes well
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Cotton breathes well and washes well

    Read More
    Rebecca D. September 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Havent used yet but nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1395370 September 19, 2017
  • Softest sheets ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a lovely set of soft sheets! I'm buying multiple sets! Love sleeping in them!

    Read More
    Jody M. September 19, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I will purchase again....

    Read More
    2a2e4 September 19, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very great product. Very afforadoble price

    Read More
    Nubia M. September 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks great Excellent

    Read More
    Delana F. September 18, 2017
  • Stays on Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have a hard time keeping the corners in place, I have to re make the bed every morning. I ordered this sheet set and I'm very happy to say that I check every morning and they never slip off! Only the CORNERS have ELASTIC. This may be part of the reason the corners do not come off every night. I have & will continue to recommend them. Thank you for yet another HAPPY purchase.

    Read More
    Pixie September 18, 2017
  • B Cameron Bedsread Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedspread. It is heavy not a summer spread. Color is great easily cleaned. It would be hard for elderly person it's that heavy.

    Read More
    Clarence C. September 18, 2017
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and feel of these sheets! I will be ordering more. They've washed up great so far. The color is more of an ivory than white which is fine with me.

    Read More
    OstkUser1215151 September 18, 2017
  • Sheet set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. Shipping was fast. Hope he will like them! My son liked the sheets and they looked really nice with the Madison park pierce seven piece cotton twill printed comforter set. The sheets were aqua and went really good with the aqua on the comforter. Very happy that it tied in so well together. My son is pretty picky and he was pleased.

    Read More
    Betty Jane B. September 17, 2017
  • Luxury sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is so soft and a perfect match to my new bedding. A great buy for the price

    Read More
    Jennifer P. September 17, 2017
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is as describe. Ultra soft and colorfast. Purchased for guest room and I am well pleased.

    Read More
    Donna H. September 17, 2017
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 twin sets. I laundered before using them and was pleased with how soft they are and wrinkle free.

    Read More
    vgw10 September 17, 2017
  • 4 peice bed set
    Verified Purchase

    love , it soft all 4 pieces of set.

    Read More
    James I. September 16, 2017
  • Comfortable and warm
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I enjoyed these sheets for a long time. The fit our queen size bed nicely and hold up to our Rottweiler sleeping with us in the bed.

    Read More
    TOM O. September 16, 2017
  • Cheap and does its job!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the epitome of the phrase "you get what you pay for"... They delivered there. Sheets are comfy but after two days on my bed the sheets are shedding and there is white fuzz all over my floor, not to mention, they're extremely sheer. Good thing I have a nice mattress, can't really tell how cheap they look when they're over a *** mattress... In either case, I'm not really sold on overstock, I think I'll still to *** for all future home purchases!!!

    Read More
    Jessica G. September 16, 2017
  • Soft and Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are extremely soft and cozy!

    Read More
    Tarina A. September 16, 2017
  • So soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfortable. I was very surprised.

    Read More
    Audrey B. September 16, 2017
Sponsored Links