Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Ultimate Protection Waterproof Twin/ Full-size Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality works just fine

    Read More
    Tawnya T. April 9, 2016
  • Everything as promised!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly as described and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    npsmoley April 13, 2012
  • Mattress Pad for Future Toddler Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We are using our single bed in our nursery as our changing table and have not been disappointed by this mattress pad. There have been some accidents on the sheets of the single bed from our three month year old and the mattress pad always protects our mattress. Well priced and worth the purchase.

    Read More
    vdaniel22 March 6, 2012
  • Poor Quality Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was safe in purchasing a a brand name item, but I was wrong. When I pulled one of the corners of the pad over the corner of my mattress, my fingers poked right through the material. I returned it and got a refund. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    bees201 February 7, 2012
  • Glad I bought this mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson's bed. It is soft, doesn't make an crinkley noises like many pads with plastic sheeting at the bottom. Good quality.

    Read More
    wiredinpaloalto January 24, 2012
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    no need to use separate mattress cover and moisture-proof protection. really nice.

    Read More
    jimburg October 8, 2011
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Timely shipper of quality product. Thanks---------------------------

    Read More
    jesusluvs September 28, 2011
  • Vinyl Lining Ripped on First Wash
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it's well made, however, the vinyl liner ripped in the washer, even on the delicate cycle. I had experienced a crib mattress cover that was similar (ripping in washer and melting in dryer), so I took all precautions but still about 1' of it got lightly shredded. I would consider washing it at the laundromat next time to maybe avoid the tears (which were evident around the top of the washing machine cylinder after spinning) It wasn't completely "ruined", and it was too much of a bother to return after having washed it. The rip was slight, but enough to make the "waterproof" null and void. I just put the waterproof mattress cover OVER the old mattress cover I had, so I had an extra layer of protection in the leaky area.

    Read More
    dawnly32 September 21, 2011
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product and packed it up to return without even finishing to unfold it. The picture looks like a nice quilted slightly plush pad. In reality, it is a heavy rough felt-like fabric with the diamond pattern embossed on. The waterproofing layer is nothing better than a plastic lining similar in quality to the cheap shower curtain liners one purchases at the **** store. The plastic was attached on the edges only. I could achieve the same results on my own by spreading a shower curtain under my fitted sheet.

    Read More
    khaller September 14, 2011
  • No XL Twin
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize it wasn't an XL Twin. It was just a Twin size and is too short. Why don't you have it in XL Twin?

    Read More
    susan1ab July 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mefinamore March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela Z. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links