Sale Starts at: $30.59

Save $8.40 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Ultimate Protection Waterproof Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad was initially great until the 2nd washing. At that time, the waterproof underpad on it developed a tear & it began to fall apart,

    Read More
    fanofdesign April 24, 2017
  • Little too small to fit king mattress correctly
    Verified Purchase

    otherwise seems to be ok.

    Read More
    Cheryl p. April 12, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't stay on mattress and poor quality material. We ended up throwing it away.

    Read More
    Angela S. March 31, 2017
  • Waterproof Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Very, very poor quality. I bought a Queen size waterproof pad at a store by me 100 percent better quality for the same price,will go to the store and get 2 twin size ones now. Don't care for this product at all.

    Read More
    SUSAN FIEDLER G. March 30, 2017
  • Quality, Comfort, and Easy to Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my 14-inch memory foam mattress perfectly.

    Read More
    katchar March 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect, especially with an air bed which can vary in mattress height. Is soft but also gives protection if something is spilled, etc. LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    Sonya F. March 8, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldnt recommend this item for any type of foam material mattress. It just slides out off it. Quality aint the best etheir. If you are trying to protect your mattress is better to go with an incase mattress pad and leave this type of pad for spring matress.

    Read More
    I H. March 6, 2017
  • Affordable, and shows it
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the Cal King size for our pillow top mattress. It's actually a little too big, feels like an adult diaper and hasn't stayed in place. It may be better overall after we wash it for the first time. If you're on a budget, buy it....it still does the job.

    Read More
    jeff187 March 4, 2017
  • Hot Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I really cannot rate whether this item was waterproof or not. It was only on the bed for 2 days and I had to remove it because it made the bed very hot. I am sure it would have been fine regarding being waterproof, but I could not handle the heat that was trapped as a result of the plastic lining. I would say it would be great for someone that is cold natured and needs the waterproofing.

    Read More
    vermontkass February 27, 2017
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    Not even worth rating. I am sorry I even have to pay to return such a poor quality item.

    Read More
    tiggers mom February 7, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for quite some time and it is still like brand new. Washes well also.

    Read More
    Catheryne T. February 3, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than described especially for the price!

    Read More
    Caron W. January 31, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Pad fits mattress but bunches up and cannot be smoothed out even with added corner straps. Have not had long enough to need washing but may fit better after being washed.

    Read More
    3963ruby January 31, 2017
  • Didn't fit my 13" mattress with pillow top.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel, soft and smooth but wouldn't reach the bottom of my new mattress. It is only 13" but this one didn't fit.

    Read More
    Susan F. January 25, 2017
  • Cardboard
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is extremely stiff. It took two people to put it on the bed. As soon as I had one side wrapped around the mattress and moved on to the next corner, the corner I just tucked in came lose. Once on the bed and covered with sheets, it continued to come lose at corners. Wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Jamie S. January 18, 2017
  • very good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    did not survive the washer, I didn't plan to make a hand wash.... hhhh

    Read More
    Rimma Y. January 18, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits over mattress nicely and wears well!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. January 2, 2017
  • WATERPROOF MATRESS PAD BY BEAUTYREST
    Verified Purchase

    COMFORTABLE GOOD PROTECTION

    Read More
    rosanna i. December 23, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and doesn't take away from the comfort of the mattress.

    Read More
    Frances A. December 8, 2016
  • Held up well
    Verified Purchase

    Good fabric, I would buy again

    Read More
    workingmotherof2 December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links