Sale: $53.09

Save $5.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Ultimate Protection Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this cover for a few months now. I purchased this because my dog has occassional accidents when sleeping on my bed. She has "tested" the mattress cover for me twice since. This cover has proved to be totally waterproof. There was absolutely no leakage thru the cover onto the mattress. I have washed it twice and it continues to protect the mattress. It is very easy to wash and dryed on low, in the dryer. The bottom that wraps around the mattress may seem as though it may rip, but I find it to be very durable. My mattress is a queen size, 16" high and this cover fits perfectly. There is also no "crinkle noises" when sleeping on it. For 3yrs I've used this same cover on my grandaughters mattress and it continues to protect the mattress and looks brand new. I have used this brand for probably 20+ years and have never had a problem. I did shop around and this is the best price I could find. I highly recommend this mattress cover to anyone who needs 100% waterproof protection coupled with a quality mattress cover.

    Read More
    grammom May 2, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews I was a little worried what I might get. But once I received my mattress pad it was exactly what I wanted. There is no smell what so ever and it does not make any noise. I took it out of the package put it on my bed and slept on it the same night. The quality is very good and fit my cal king perfect. I have had problems with others moving around but this one seems to stay put well. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    cmomm June 19, 2013
  • oldwiseone
    Verified Purchase

    I want to protect the mattress we have. A quality mattress pad is essential. Especially on that is spill proof, and the same cost as any other mattress pad. Delivered right to my door.

    Read More
    oldwiseone October 6, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about a crinkle noise, but I wanted to get a waterproof mattress pad to protect our new 14" foam mattress since our toddler occasionally sleeps with us. No crinkle noise whatsoever! Its very plush. It fits very snugly over our queen mattress and my husband and I had to put it on together. Its a very good product.

    Read More
    roninsmama March 10, 2013
  • Looks good, smells terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Unpacked and aired out for three days, then put on the bed underneath a quilted mattress pad and two sheets. Nice cushion, but still smelled so strongly of chemicals and mildew (the smell came up through the other bedding) that it we kept waking up with headaches all night. Removed from bed, sprayed with with Febreeze, put it outside on the deck for two days, then it started to rain so brought it inside and draped it in front of an open sliding glass door for another three days and it STILL smells. The odor is worsened when your body heat warms it up, so we can't put it back on the bed. Already trimmed it to fit, so can't return. Overstock customer service said to air it out and/or spray with Febreeze or put it in the garage. It's getting a little ridiculous. We've never had to do this with one before, and we've bought many. This one has been airing out for over a week and the odor is still noxious. I wouldn't recommend it. If it's mildew (which it smells like), I don't think it will ever go away. This purchase and another recent pillow purchase which had to be returned are making me hesitant to buy from Overstock again. :(

    Read More
    autumnlady April 30, 2012
  • Fit like a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit like a dream and stays put!!! Product does not smell and is quiet. I think material may have been adjusted since the negative reviews.

    Read More
    ladyvwbug72 March 26, 2013
  • Beautyrest mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    While the fit is extremely tight (took two people to put it onto our king size mattress), we are super-pleased with the mattress pad overall. It is definitely waterproof (at least for puppy-piddles), yet it is 'breathable' and doesn't make my husband sweat at night. Haven't noticed any crinkle sound, which is a bonus, and it has washed well. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    colorfulkath February 8, 2013
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    The matress pad torn when I put it on the bed and the manufacture did not make good on the product. Would not use this brand again

    Read More
    lauriex1 October 20, 2011
  • Great Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Product just as I expected from the description and the reviews. Its not crinkly and it doesn't make me hot during the night. Can't speak to the waterproofing as of yet. I like the fabric on the sides, made if very easy to put on the mattress. Seems like a good product at a good price.

    Read More
    thesuzy September 10, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Very happy with it. Fit the bed great! I have had it for awhile and still no need to replace.

    Read More
    alh1234 July 26, 2011
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this product. we have a very deep mattress and it fit with no problems. Don't have any complaints with this item and happy I had reviews to read that helped me make up my mind beforehand. It's comfy - hasn't produced sweaty unbreathable nights so I'm good. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. November 12, 2015
  • Top is smaller than my queen-sized mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I got this based on the reviews - I recently purchased a memory foam mattress that needs sheets/covers/etc with deep pockets. I wanted something waterproof, since I have a pet and would hate for my mattress to get ruined if my pet got sick on it or something while I was work and it got to the mattress. This one had good reviews, and it definitely has the stretch to go for deep pockets. It doesn't sound crinkly and it feels nice. The problem (and it's significant) is that the actual top is not as long or as wide as my mattress. I have no idea how it will perform over time, but if this had been a local purchase it would have gone right back to the store. For now, I'm just going to keep it and try to make it work, because I don't want to mess with trying to return it. I just wanted to put it out there that this might not actually cover the entire top of every mattress, even if you've ordered the appropriate size.

    Read More
    yesanastasia March 16, 2014
  • Good Waterproofing, just TOO HOT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good waterproofing! It make you HOT though! If you like yo be warm while sleeping this is the cover you. Not much of a "crinkle" noise, there was like the first 2 to 3 days but gone now. It is however a very tight fit! I give this an average rating, I personal despise being hot or sweaty while sleeping, so for the money spent I'm not truly happy, but it is good waterproofing though! Would be great product if it wasn't so hot, both my wife and myself wake up in the middle of the night sweating. We have to have a fan blowing on us to just stay asleep. I will be getting something different for us, but as I said, if you like being warm while sleeping then you will be very happy with this.

    Read More
    bbodh February 4, 2014
  • The matress pad fit very well.
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did it fit well it was comfortable to lay on.

    Read More
    bamps September 5, 2012
  • Too noisy and crunchy sounding
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad has a bottom liner that is not soft at all. Guess that is where the waterproof protection comes in at. However, it makes for a noisy and crunchy sounding mattress pad. Not soft at all. We purchased an extremely expensive memory foam mattress which I wanted to protect. However, this mattress pad takes away from the feeling of the mattress. Will send it back and keep looking for perfect one for our mattress.

    Read More
    audbaby October 29, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a last resort and LOVE it. It breathes and doesn't make noise like some other waterproof mattress pads. And it works as the second day I put it on the bed, my daughter had an 'accident' and the mattress itself didn't get any wetness. It washed up like new. Thanks !!

    Read More
    opsmo October 18, 2010
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress pad. It is very comfortable and it provides great protection aganist spills and accidents. My daughter has tested the accident protection and it works!

    Read More
    sthharris August 1, 2010
  • Good, but not great!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 4 out of 5 because the mattress pad itself is ok, not noisy at all like some other waterproof mattress pads. I was kind of disappointed in the material on the sides, although it is expandable to fit a variety of mattresses, it is made of a cheaper material that is almost paperlike (though it is described as polyester) It puts me in mind of surgical masks or the shoe covers that medical personnel must wear in hospital surgery units. Cheap to say the least, but I have managed to put it on numerous times now over a memory foam mattress topper and haven't had the misfortune of tearing it yet. I intend on finding a better quality one later, and will use this as a backup. At least it protects the mattress, is expandable, and stays in place, the price was a little more than I would have liked to spend for the quality of the sides, but all in all, I'm fairly happy with my purchase and would buy this product again!

    Read More
    nowhereland April 3, 2010
  • Love this mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the 2nd one I have bought over the years. The first one got misplaced in a move, so now I have a spare. They wash wonderfully, but must have a large washer, and you have to be sure to drain all the water from the waterproof plastic sheeting. The expandable sides make it great for all size of mattresses.

    Read More
    meg95123 July 23, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this so far , it coed not arbsorb spills. I just wish the pockets were a little deeper.

    Read More
    Susan O. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links