Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Ultimate Protection Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft as silk
    Verified Purchase

    Very good fit and value. Sleeping on these sheets is indeed a luxury.

    Read More
    evecar July 24, 2017
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover, great price and nice fit

    Read More
    originaljerseygirl July 4, 2017
  • average mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Average mattress pad. I think I could have bought one of this quality for the price, but the convenience of delivery to my home helps make it a better value.

    Read More
    Sheila M. June 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this so far , it coed not arbsorb spills. I just wish the pockets were a little deeper.

    Read More
    Susan O. May 4, 2017
  • Suzy
    Verified Purchase

    Great fits my large and deep matress

    Read More
    Suzanne M. April 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. No plastic sound or feel.

    Read More
    OstkUser463790 April 15, 2017
  • Cover does not fit Queen mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and doesn't fit.

    Read More
    Jane March 26, 2017
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how well this item protects our mattress because we haven't spilled on it yet. But the pad is definitely uncomfortable. We removed it about a month ago, and we've both slept better since then.

    Read More
    Kyle S. March 17, 2017
  • Does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    This does not fit a standard king. Very poor quality, tore upon first use. Very bad choice.

    Read More
    nathau2003 March 4, 2017
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic underside not hot or uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Donna R. December 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, does the job

    Read More
    ltayloe December 6, 2016
  • Lasted 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    While the pad is fine, the sides started to rip and the top ended up misshapen and shrunk even though I washed it according to the correct instructions.

    Read More
    clmcb December 3, 2016
  • Bunches
    Verified Purchase

    Bunches up and slips off the bed. I have to remake the bed every night and still in the middle of the night, it's all bunchy again

    Read More
    Alice J. S. September 30, 2016
  • good buy, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and value. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Mary H. September 11, 2016
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good mattress cover. Fit is a little loose b/c it's designed to mattresses of various thicknesses. My mattress is about 14 inches thick.

    Read More
    STEPHEN T. September 6, 2016
  • Mary Hughes
    Verified Purchase

    good product but had to use this king size on the queen size bed. a little large but works

    Read More
    Mary P. August 19, 2016
  • foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Just replaced our Tempurpedic air mattress with this. It fits perfectly on our existing box springs and even though it came compressed for delivery, once the plastic was punctured, it grew with no smell.

    Read More
    thomas z. August 11, 2016
  • MATTRESS PAD
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad. It's my 2nd one, and I love it. It's large enough to cover my queen mattress, and it's very soft.

    Read More
    R M. June 15, 2016
  • Waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress protector seems to be waterproof and washes well. If you put it on the bed upside, down, it might be a little slippery (see picture to know which side is up.) The sides are long enough for a thick mattress and hold in place once you get it on, although that might take a little maneuvering, and the fabric on the sides is a little thin, but if you handle it appropriately, it holds up just fine. It might not stay well on a thin mattress because there wouldn't be enough thickness for it to hold onto.

    Read More
    Joan R. June 8, 2016
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. I recommend it for purchase.

    Read More
    Kerron M. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links