Today: $50.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $49.00 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Twin-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Takes the chill off
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love to warmth and comfort of this pad!

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 21, 2017
  • no sox needed
    Verified Purchase

    makes the bed warm in cold weather, no more cold sheets No sox needed

    Read More
    b4izzi April 19, 2017
  • Electric mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and my Granddaugter loves it !

    Read More
    Mary M. April 3, 2017
  • Gets you through the winter months
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Nothing like crawling into a warmed bed on a cold winter's night. Price is right, Arrived right on time.

    Read More
    dreadpirateskippy March 29, 2017
  • could be a little warmer
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a snowy climate so maybe I'm expecting too much or maybe this works the way it's supposed to. I've had other cheaper electric mattress pads that provided "instant toasty" but they didn't last very long (replace annually) so this could work out in the long run. If you are in a very cold place I'd recommend preheating with the blankets on for a decent period before retiring. Although it doesn't feel very warm to touch, if I fall asleep with it on high I'll wake up several hours later overheated. Next year I'll probably use it on low with an electric blanket also on low (but it gets unusually cold up here in the mountains so your mileage may vary). On the plus side it fits the mattress extremely well and is undoubtedly a quality product. Time will tell whether it makes it through a washing as that's where electric blankets and mattress pads usually die. Overall it's gotten me through a pretty cold winter and at this price, that's a huge plus.

    Read More
    Mary H. March 10, 2017
  • not warm all over
    Verified Purchase

    i wish it got warmer.....

    Read More
    Bruce D. February 14, 2017
  • so far so good had less than month..heats well.
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good had less than month..heats well. only had a short while. I like the stretchy elastic at end.. so the larger table it will fit due to this.

    Read More
    Nut4jesus February 14, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put this product on my bed yet. The quality looks good. Fast delivery!

    Read More
    Sherine February 13, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This pad doesn't really heat up even at its highest setting. Will be returning it shortly. I do not recommend it.

    Read More
    Tuscany1 February 11, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these last year and I have loved it. This year I decided to put one on every bed for the cold nights. Great quality, very warm & many settings to choose from.

    Read More
    Janet D. January 26, 2017
  • tesk9
    Verified Purchase

    snug as a bug in a rug feels so good on my old bones turn it on preheat for a short time and its heaven!

    Read More
    tesk9 January 25, 2017
  • What a nice ideal!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is super, you have a nice and warm bed before you climb into it and you can control the heat. Very easy to put on. Better than an electric blanket.

    Read More
    Susan F. January 16, 2017
  • Twin Heated Electric Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sleep on, and I like the fact that it is machine washable! Heat is from head to toe and the automatic shut off is a nice feature! Great fit over your mattress!

    Read More
    OstkUser611498 October 29, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this item was not working because the heat was not very strong, but in fact, it worked fine. Overstock.com returned it, no problem.

    Read More
    Dennis C. August 30, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    worked well but hard to clean

    Read More
    pinson1967 June 11, 2016
  • so cozy
    Verified Purchase

    love this baby, have them on every bed in the house (6 ) saves me so much money in the winter on my heating bill.

    Read More
    safeatlast May 23, 2016
  • Coni
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Au thy o shutoff is a must

    Read More
    Danny H. May 17, 2016
  • JAS
    Verified Purchase

    Was as described. Works fine, makes bed toasty. Should put on about an hour before going to bed.

    Read More
    schlameuss April 27, 2016
  • Generous mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad exceeded my expectations. I was especially impressed by the size, which was generous and fit my oversize twin mattresses (which included a 3" topper on each mattress) very well. The controls are sleek looking. Overall I just couldn't have asked for more, and the price was unbelievable!!

    Read More
    endlessummer April 16, 2016
  • hate to be without it
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for every sleep, for me, it doesn't get that warm so I use the highest setting which seems about perfect. I also like the preheat feature, it warms up a bit faster. The only problem is I sleep so well now that I find it difficult to get out of a nice warm bed. update 4-15-2016: I've found that hanging the control on the wall somehow affects it, the pad doesn't heat well or doesn't heat at all. Laying the control flat, the mattress heats just fine. The control has no notch to hang it and I suppose it isn't made to function in that position.

    Read More
    sgrams April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links