Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece Twin-size Heated Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ribbed micro fleece heated blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying this particular blanket for years. It's nice & warm without burning. It doesn't shed. Best heated blanket ever. Price & delivery were excellent.

    Read More
    Gloria S. April 27, 2017
  • electric blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as nice as I had hoped for. Fabric a little flimsy.

    Read More
    ppstrickland March 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter 3 months ago for Christmas. She LOVES it. Works perfectly, color great and keeps her warm.

    Read More
    joan567 February 24, 2017
  • Awesome blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love the control and preheat option

    Read More
    Mary Lou M. January 24, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The person i gave this to was very happy to receive it.

    Read More
    maryann k. January 13, 2017
  • Good Find!!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves this "twin" size blanket for his chair in the living room!!

    Read More
    Nancy M. January 8, 2017
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three originally and in the middle of the second season of using them, one stopped working completely, one that is hardly used, only heats up in the lower part of the blanket and the third one still seems to work but were going into the third season and will see. Having only one out of three make it through two seasons is not good.

    Read More
    CMV from WI October 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for me and anyone who has a pacemaker.

    Read More
    Virginia F S. October 17, 2016
  • A blanket that works
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. It heats up really well. My problem is my dogs kept stepping on it until they screwed it up. Will get another one when the big guys are gone and it's just the little dogs and me. If you don't have spoiled dogs that jump on your bed, you should like this blanket.

    Read More
    rbentrdr June 24, 2016
  • A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for my husband for his birthday and he absolutely loves it - naps with it all the time. It's actually really big for a twin size and it's very high quality with so many heat settings. Very, very soft too so overall a purchase I'm very happy I made!

    Read More
    Jane P. June 6, 2016
  • STILL love this
    Verified Purchase

    Two years since i purchased this blanket and it's still working beautifully. Heats up quickly. Has done well with several washings. And the blanket is soft!

    Read More
    Christine A. May 27, 2016
  • Warm and toasty
    Verified Purchase

    My husband keeps this blanket in the high numbers consistently. Have used it for six months plus. No problems. Soft fleece, no pilling, cords are lightweight.

    Read More
    linjar May 19, 2016
  • A must for winter
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is the best answer to the chilly nights (and even those raw rainy ones)

    Read More
    4myacct May 17, 2016
  • heated blanket
    Verified Purchase

    good for occasional use. I don't know how long it will last as I use it infrequently.

    Read More
    betty s. February 21, 2016
  • SLEEPY TIME
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRODUCT IT DEFINATELY KEEPS YOU WARM

    Read More
    Michelle M. February 18, 2016
  • Doesn't Heat as Well
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my king size heated blanket so I decided to order one for my daybed. Unfortunately, the twin size doesn't heat as well as the king did.

    Read More
    nclaxmom December 27, 2015
  • Nice Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blanket. Has a preheat feature which I love. It's soft and comfortable with very even heat. Turns off automatically if I forget to turn it off in the morning. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Dayle S. October 20, 2015
  • Warm and cozy

    Exactly what you need in the cold winter months

    Read More
    Seema N. October 7, 2015
  • Snug as a bug
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket gets very warm in a reasonable amount of time. I've had other heated blankets and the problems start after I had to wash them. We'll see how this one holds up.

    Read More
    townsalon August 10, 2015
  • Warming Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Its the best blanket I have ever bought. It's so thick you can't even feel the wires. I've always bought sunbeam. But never again.

    Read More
    Joy P. July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links