Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece Queen-size Heated Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it, perfect .

    Read More
    Meeta June 27, 2017
  • Queen size heated blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Beautyrest ribbed micro fleece heated blanket was a good investment. It was a little more expensive than some of the other heated blankets but well worth it. My favorite feature is the warm up feature which quickly warms up the bed before adjusting to the programmed heat setting. Wonderful for those cold, wintry nights!

    Read More
    VGM May 29, 2017
  • Great ELectic Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This electric blanket with dual controls is probably one of the best purchases I've made. I'm always cold so with the dual controls no problem. Hubby can have no heat and I can just relish the warm blanket. Would recommend.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 May 24, 2017
  • Can't live without this in the winter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't live without this in the winter. we turn it on to warm up the bed before we get in there and then turn it off for the rest the night except for when we lost our furnace for three weeks and we have left it on low. it's a wonderful wonderful thing to have when it's cold at night in New England

    Read More
    campenkid May 23, 2017
  • Microfiber bed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Silky and soft bed sheets.

    Read More
    MtnDweller May 1, 2017
  • Fashionplated
    Verified Purchase

    Best electric blanket I have ever owned! Had 2 yrars.

    Read More
    fashionplated April 23, 2017
  • good investment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blanket to help out with the increasing gas price to heat my home with this blanket i preheat the bed and the go set the thermostat on to start at 6 am so when i get up the chill is out of the house and run the blanket all night my gas bill drop 48%

    Read More
    Jay gun S. March 18, 2017
  • Four Stars because.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter as she is always cold at night; even in the summer. The quality is great and you can't really feel the cords for heating in the blanket which I was apprehensive about. I remembered my parents old vintage heated blankets that felt like they had 1" wide cords running through it. It started getting an error message about 6 months after we first started using it. We unplugged it and waited about an hour then plugged it back in; it was fine till about November. Then it happened again and this time wouldn't correct after unplugging it. I contacted Overstock and they referred me directly to the warranty department. *** where I spoke to Danielle who was great. There wasn't a whole lot of questions about how it happened or making me feel like a criminal and that somehow it might have been my fault. They are now sending another unit out to replace it. The only thing I thought was strange is the warranty for the new one picks up where the old one left off. SO that means about 49 moths for this one. Other then that this gets 4 stars just based on it quitting and the warranty not being extended fully on the replacement. But even though it quit working I love the fact that the customer service from both Overstock and the Warranty company was top nothch. Too much these days its a battle to get anyone to honor anything! Great job overstock!

    Read More
    tiffanybrannan March 16, 2017
  • A bit disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket isn't as plush as I thought it would be for the price. The top does not have a satin border, just a bulky fold over that shows the bulky edge even when the that bed is made. The blanket has 20 heating choices which is a bit confusing when trying to decide which temperature is best for you. There is also a 6 inch strip down the middle of the blanket that has no heating elements running through it so on a cold night you could get into the warm bed, move your leg towards the middle and get a cold chill.

    Read More
    Janet J. February 12, 2017
  • Comfortable Nights
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps your bed as warm as you like... Have had not probems.

    Read More
    Roland W. February 2, 2017
  • Did not turn on!
    Verified Purchase

    Received product, installed it on the bed, plugged it in. One of the two controllers would not turn on. Returned the defective product.

    Read More
    OstkUser870539 January 30, 2017
  • Great weight.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blanket, good year round weight, very comfortable.

    Read More
    vfs13 January 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice electric blanket. I wash it and hang it to dry.

    Read More
    giovannannn January 26, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is very soft and heats up perfectly.

    Read More
    Paul J. January 19, 2017
  • Beautyrest Heated Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket provides a wide range of temperature settings, 20, with a setting for every sleeper. It's always nice to warm up a cool bed quickly, which this blanket does nicely.

    Read More
    astro1221 January 8, 2017
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Live this dual control blanket, especially the pre-heat option.

    Read More
    jsepik1 January 2, 2017
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied for the money. A bit of a cold spot down the middle where the two zones intersect. I like the ability to control each side.

    Read More
    Tommy D. December 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight, efficient, beautiful, very pleased overall

    Read More
    LENORE C. December 23, 2016
  • Beautyrest Electric Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very good choice. Soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Sandra N. December 20, 2016
  • Heated Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, does a great job heating up the bed.

    Read More
    Lesley D. December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links