Today $132.49

MSRP: $239.99

Save $107.50 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece King-size Heated Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Electric Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket met every expectation; would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Ginger R. July 27, 2017
  • Chilling
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dual controls on this blanket. I like the heat at night,hubby does not

    Read More
    contessa1235 July 20, 2017
  • Beautyrest Heated Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this blanket, it is not bulky like in the olden days, works great!

    Read More
    OstkUser523431 May 10, 2017
  • Beautyrest Heated blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very flexible, washable, best compared with the ones I've been bought.

    Read More
    Vince H. April 26, 2017
  • Heated blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice electric blanket, love it!!!

    Read More
    Gretchen C. April 2, 2017
  • Warm nights
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket works great. It holds its shape well. Bought the cream colored one.

    Read More
    christouscollies March 19, 2017
  • blankets
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very good product

    Read More
    Karl S. March 9, 2017
  • heating coils too far from edge
    Verified Purchase

    I like the material/texture of this blanket The preheat button is great. Makes your bed nice and toasty quickly. My only complaint is that the heating coils begin 12 inches from the top of the blanket. Misses your shoulders.

    Read More
    Colleen S. March 6, 2017
  • So far, very good!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this blanket for about six weeks - I like to wait a little before writing a review. We started looking around mid-January - it is VERY hard to find an electric blanket at a reasonable price after Christmas. We did not want a "plush" blanket - we got one of those at Costco, and had a major fight trying to keep it on the bed. It was prone to sliding off. This blanket stays on the bed, the preheat setting warms it up quickly, and the material is breathable, allowing for a quick cool off if you suddenly get hot - like I do. No problem with the controllers as noted by other reviewers. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patrice A. February 20, 2017
  • Warm Cozy - WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is perpetually chilly, and it compromises decent sleep for him. I decided to see if a heated blanket might do the trick.. and the answer is YES.. -- in contrast to my husband I am perpetually overheated.. but I also Love this blanket. I set the pre-heat before we get into bed, and he can crawl in and fall right to sleep... and I even enjoy the preheat.. we can have the temps different for each side (he sets for 7 I opt for a 2). Easy to wash - and then I hang to dry over the stair railing. Dries rather quickly. I keep a sheet between the blanket and ourselves.. -- and really do not need anything else on the bed, but we do have a light quilt overtop, just for a little extra weight (we like heavy blankets). We do not feel any "wires". and the cords for the blanket tuck in nicely along the bed frame rails. The controls are easy to use, even when half a sleep. And it auto-turns off, would be easy to forget to do. I had purchased one before this one, and had to get another because I wanted something to alternate when washing.. and also just in case.

    Read More
    gypsytda February 17, 2017
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is SO soft, and with 20 levels of heat on each side settings is always perfect for each of us. Love the Preheat setting. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Debbie R. February 11, 2017
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is good quality and functions great thus far.

    Read More
    Joan Southworth January 28, 2017
  • A Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't opened yet but it seems to be what we were looking for and service from overstock was very good.

    Read More
    Linda P. January 26, 2017
  • Got it as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blanket, heavy, warm, and great. The controller is not good. The wires are heavy. They turn the controllers around so they face away from you making middle of the night adjustments difficult. It falls over a lot. The controller would be better if it was low and a dial instead of buttons.

    Read More
    pposey5 January 19, 2017
  • beautyrest heated blanket
    Verified Purchase

    love it, big enough and it's great to get into a warm bed

    Read More
    Janet L. January 15, 2017
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband's bed. He is toasty

    Read More
    Beverly S. January 15, 2017
  • Mom and Dad are WARM
    Verified Purchase

    My elderly parents love this new blanket. The pre-heat setting makes it so much better for them to get into bed at night under nice warm sheets and a blanket. They like that if one gets too warm they can change their own setting.

    Read More
    OstkUser780607 January 13, 2017
  • Nice quality heating blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift so did not personally used but it looked impressive and was soft and was of good quality.

    Read More
    liselsutter January 10, 2017
  • Great Find!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this electric blanket for our bed.

    Read More
    Nancy M. January 8, 2017
  • Tired of Sunbeam? You will love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is made so thoughtfully! 2 controls, 2 plugs, the wires run on top of the blanket and not on the ends or sides so you can tuck it in. Preheat is great. Temp goes to 20 and I usually run it on 1 in the winter. This is a perfect electric blanket on my opinion and I've owned about 10 sunbeam over the years.

    Read More
    Mary K. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links