Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Ribbed Microfleece Full-size Heated Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    If I don't put something on top of where I sleep its not very hot, even on highest setting...

    Read More
    C A D. March 10, 2017
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very good product

    Read More
    Karl S. March 9, 2017
  • Electric Blanket

    After 4 blankets, I finally found one that actually works correctly and heats evenly.

    Read More
    small100 February 24, 2017
  • So disappointed and so cold
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about getting one of these to eliminate a cold bed. However, this blanket, even when set on the highest setting, does not warm up well at all. And to make it worse, what little heat is generated is unevenly distributed. I would send it back, but I don't have all the original packaging. Don't bother buying this blanket. Getting a hot water bottle would benefit you more.

    Read More
    teachpe December 4, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good and feels sturdy. The coils aren't as pronounced as in cheaper models. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    methinks November 30, 2016
  • good quality, price and heats well
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on a camping trip in Maine this fall. Cold nights were cozy .with this blanket. The price was very good through overstock and I liked the shade of blue.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. November 16, 2016
  • Snuggle warmth
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! It helps with the bone and muscle pain from chemo.

    Read More
    Stephenna M. September 24, 2016
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this luxurious blanket and I think I'm in love. It's not only beautiful and soft, but you have plenty of heat settings to choose from to keep you toasty warm. I chose the blue color and the photos don't do it justice. It's a soft, heathery blue and the full size fits nicely on my bed. Definitely a winner!

    Read More
    Karen R. September 24, 2016
  • Teenager loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good! Sweet sleep!

    Read More
    Tracy M. June 27, 2016
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Wait is not too heavy and heating is even and easy to regulate ! love it!

    Read More
    Mary T. June 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket, I love the high settings, it keeps me nice and warm in those cold nights which are few, but at my age every night is cold.

    Read More
    yquepasa March 17, 2016
  • Great warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful electric blanket and worth the money. Only wished it heat up faster.

    Read More
    Dean G. February 29, 2016
  • Rjw
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. 36 degrees, out only wood stove in cabin, warm and toasty under blanket. Preheating function allows you to warm bed.

    Read More
    Risa W. January 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great 10 hour timer and super warm!

    Read More
    tracy01938 January 24, 2016
  • Sleep Warm without heavy covers Blankets in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Like the his and her controls and they keep me warm on those cold Texas Nights at age 78 years. Ron on 1-18-2016

    Read More
    granbury76 January 18, 2016
  • Winter Delight.....
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't had a bad winter. I am keeping my electric heat down.... but I crank up the this blanket when it gets chilly - uses less electricity then my baseboard electric heat and is so toasty warm. It can be adjusted to suit your need for warmth. The color (sage) matches my bedspread and look great on the bed - yet is totally functional... Delivered fast - good quality and a nice assortment of colors to pick from.

    Read More
    ctliz123 January 8, 2016
  • Light Weight and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this soft heated blanket! Heats up and down quickly. The full size fits a queen size bed.

    Read More
    1tmg December 7, 2015
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but it is not easy to manuver on the bed because the microfleece does not move. Once you get used to it, it's okay, but it takes longer to make the bed. It's a cozy warm blanket without the heat.

    Read More
    tooaware November 5, 2015
  • Toasty warm
    Verified Purchase

    light weight and warm . Just right for a cold winters night

    Read More
    mamaswissbear November 4, 2015
  • nice warm blanket
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It's already very cool in the mountains and this beats having to put the heater on

    Read More
    Bonnie B. October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links