Sale $75.59

MSRP: $159.99

Save $84.40 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Queen-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heated Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nothing nicer than slipping into a warm bed on a cold night. It went from 75 degrees to 25 degrees in less than a 24 hr period here in Mo. I like the heat below rather than on top, more comfortable.

    Read More
    Carol C. December 8, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my nephew and he loves, loves, loves it!!!!

    Read More
    nursedz December 7, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 4, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this has to be the best heated mattress pad I have ever owned,very comfortable,nice controls easy to use,warms quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser1395484 December 1, 2017
  • Super Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Queen size, was truly that size. Which is good :) The electric mattress pad was nice because it helped keep me warm this fall/winter. You cannot go wrong with this item :)

    Read More
    Lazar A. November 28, 2017
  • Heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love this heated mattress pad, no climbing into a bed with cold sheets any more!

    Read More
    Alice M. November 28, 2017
  • Great blanket that's durable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great heated blanket. Very soft plush. Love the sage green even though I was hoping for grey. I love getting the full size and using it as a couch throw. Wires aren't on the edges cause it's made for a bed. I bought 2 cause these types of blankets break all the time but neither of them have broken yet! It been 1 or 2 years I think

    Read More
    lovescakes November 27, 2017
  • Nice and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    One side of my mattress pad was not working when I received it. Called overstock and had great service and received another mattress pad that worked great. Nice to get into a warm bed!

    Read More
    Deborah R. November 27, 2017
  • This is the best thing since sliced toast
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best thing since sliced toast. I get in the bed and it's so warm. I just love it I think everyone should have one especially an elderly person it is safe for everyone.

    Read More
    Terre S. November 27, 2017
  • First Heated pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my first heated mattress pad and I have to say, coming from a heated blanket it is a thousand times better. The quality is impressive for such a low price point. and I love the fact I can control each sides temperature separately. Thank you overstock for another quality product.

    Read More
    Erik November 26, 2017
  • Awesome heated sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is great. I turn it on about a half hour before climbing into bed. Great for cold Chicago winters.

    Read More
    sharid November 25, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous!!!! I live this mattress pad!

    Read More
    llewellyn1 November 25, 2017
  • Great mattress electric cover. Everone needs one
    Verified Purchase

    I am just amazed at how wonderful it is to climb into a warm bed, "So glad I found this item

    Read More
    Jerry M. November 25, 2017
  • Toasty nights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cant live without my heated mattress pad in the winter. I just turn it on to preheat a little bit before getting in bed. Climbing into a preheated bed is amazing! This pad is very well made and has separate controls for each side. Would definitely recommend. I use it on a memory foam mattress and it works great.

    Read More
    23peaches November 22, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My father has cancer so through all the treatment, he’s been really chilled lately. This took care of the problem without of a lot of bulky blankets on top of him.

    Read More
    tonya c. November 21, 2017
  • Electric mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, love the dual controls. Works great. Have had I­t­ for a year and would recommend I­t­.

    Read More
    Carol N. November 16, 2017
  • Bliss!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best heated electric mattress pad I've ever owned!

    Read More
    Monna M. November 15, 2017
  • Great Heated Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second one (different company) of these pads we've owned. We live in an older two story house with no heat in the bedroom. It is a wonderful thing to pop into a warm bed on a cold winter night and enjoy the surrounding warmth. My husband and I would highly recommend this pad, and the price was reasonable, too.

    Read More
    Nancy L. November 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly and provides dual control for the bed. It is so nice to lay on a warm bed!

    Read More
    Neta H. November 13, 2017
  • Best yet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been a fan of heated mattress pads since the70s. My preference is to turn on the pads just before dinner, and turn them off before sliding into bed before lights out. I've only had this pad for a few weeks, but I am favorably impressed so far. Exceptionally well fitting pad, solid performance as far as uniform heating over the entire surface, good controls. I'd buy it again, but I hope I don't have to for a bunch of years. I don't think you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    halfback November 10, 2017