Today: $82.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $97.00 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Queen-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Warm and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Although warm and comfy, it is to big! and it causes wrinkles in bedding.

    Read More
    Karen H. April 25, 2017
  • Love this mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    A heated mattress pad is the way to go. It makes a toasty bed but not too hot like an electric blanket can be.

    Read More
    Cheri M. April 24, 2017
  • Great for cold winter nights!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased one in full and in in a queen size for our daughter's beds. They both really like them and love the fact that you can turn it on before getting into bed so that the bed is warm when you climb in!

    Read More
    ohwilson April 21, 2017
  • Heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great for those chilly nights...

    Read More
    OstkUser1062975 April 19, 2017
  • takes chill off
    Verified Purchase

    I only use to warm up sheets before calling it a day... works great

    Read More
    R Dean B. April 15, 2017
  • Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it. Had mine for almost 2 yrs and still going strong

    Read More
    rebecca d. April 11, 2017
  • Great mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the mattress pad , has kept us warm all winter! Would definately recommend it

    Read More
    mcoakies April 9, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps you warm and comfortable on clod winter nights

    Read More
    Donald F. April 4, 2017
  • The electric mattress pad is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We turn the pad on about 30 minutes before bedtime then off after we get in bed. Makes for a cozy night.

    Read More
    Mary O. March 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've had at least 6 of these and this one is the best I've ever had. Most poop out after one season, I'm hoping this one will live longer.

    Read More
    Jana L S. March 27, 2017
  • Best invention ever
    Verified Purchase

    I say it every single time I get into bed, the best invention ever. No more cold sheets. Amazing.

    Read More
    pcthrpy March 18, 2017
  • Fantastic Mattress Pad!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress Pad! I've bought several to send to others and everyone loves it! It is soft yet fits your queen size bed perfectly! When you get into bed at night and it is already nice and warm just the way you like it, there is nothing better!!!

    Read More
    Peggy R. March 17, 2017
  • Great heated mattress pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality at a great price, also great for arthritis.

    Read More
    Randy March 12, 2017
  • Was great, when it worked
    Verified Purchase

    We had our heated mattress pad for a little over a year and one side stopped working. After researching why the controller was blinking and the pad didn't heat on one side, I learned that this is a flaw with this particular pad.

    Read More
    Heather F. March 9, 2017
  • After two months, one side stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    I dont know what to do at this point. I have not been used one side, plugged out, but when I plugged in it didnt work...

    Read More
    OstkUser878294 March 9, 2017
  • Didn't last...
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on -- unused -- the following winter after getting it during a severe cold spell. Alas -- it didn't work. Tossed it.

    Read More
    progers1963 March 8, 2017
  • Foot issues
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5' 3" tall and my feet hit the plugs during the night.

    Read More
    Rita R. March 5, 2017
  • Beautyrest Queen-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, price was right. DON~~~

    Read More
    Don P. March 4, 2017
  • Better than an electric blanket!

    You never get in a cold bed, however, I turn it off while sleeping, because it gets too hot.

    Read More
    OstkUser1002027 March 4, 2017
  • WARM
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress cover is wonderful and so warm.

    Read More
    moriah2000 March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links