| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Personal Wedge Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality absolute waste of money

    Read More
    Flash2016 August 22, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Has helped my reflux and my husbands sinus drainage

    Read More
    Sondra R. August 4, 2017
  • Good for medical issues
    Verified Purchase

    this wedge helps elevate one's head for snoring or medical issues

    Read More
    praxisabc June 24, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This wedge gives just the right incline without seeming to be too high.

    Read More
    dsfmicro April 22, 2017
  • Great wedge pillow!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for myself because I have to lay raised up to breath good. Love this pillow!!

    Read More
    sherrilljolley March 3, 2017
  • Comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    These wedges (bought two) make all the difference in a good nights sleep. Not too deep but deep enough to help with snoring and anyone who has trouble lying flat.

    Read More
    jakee2 January 27, 2017
  • Good Support
    Verified Purchase

    This elevates my head at night and helps me to breath easier. I put a soft pillow on top of it. One side is rippled and the other side is flat. I prefer the flat side.

    Read More
    kimbayukel8 January 3, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    use every night a great pillow

    Read More
    BARBARA G. November 27, 2016
  • Very Stiff!
    Verified Purchase

    This Wedge pillow is stiff and hard, with no give. It needed reshaping with a razor to allow it to have "give." After some work with a sharp cutter, I was able to make it useable. This product needs some work.

    Read More
    jayebird65 October 11, 2016
  • Mare
    Verified Purchase

    Does its job. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Maryann B. August 12, 2016
  • A Godsend for snoring
    Verified Purchase

    If your husband snores. buy this wedge for him. It really helps

    Read More
    lois457 August 11, 2016
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Although this was purchased with a purpose in mind, it is bulky, hard to conceal, and there are no real "covers" one can purchase to even TRY to make this look NOt like a pillow.....have to store it out of sight in the closet and bring it out each night. :(

    Read More
    lml4 August 1, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Had one I liked better but can't remember where I got it. This one is okay but not as comfy.

    Read More
    Julie B. July 28, 2016
  • Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the pic/descr. a little softer than expected but easy to clean cover and holds up, I've had it a while.

    Read More
    Robert H. July 27, 2016
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's too hard and I slide down it so it defeats the purpose which was to keep head high enough to help with my reflux.

    Read More
    terim2959 July 17, 2016
  • Good bang for your dollar
    Verified Purchase

    This still is usable after 3 years of use. My only problem is that the rolliness of the wedge can be distracting when I'm trying to fall asleep.

    Read More
    cookinwny1 July 8, 2016
  • Prof
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a terminally ill friend; I do not know if she liked it.

    Read More
    Prof June 26, 2016
  • M H BOIARDI
    Verified Purchase

    FAR TOO SOFT -- AND NOT ENOUGH FIRMNESS FOR ANY SUPPORT

    Read More
    Maureen H. June 22, 2016
  • This wedge is perfect for after surgery.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this wedge to keep elevated. Its is also work great after my son broke his leg to elevated with stability unlike regular pillows. Had a friend use it after hip surgery as well and it worked great to elevated legs. I have had it for the past year and have used it for all these other purposes who knew.

    Read More
    kelli B. June 17, 2016
  • Small wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Not a hard block but just enuf lift

    Read More
    agjacki June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links