Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Mattress Makeover Ticking Topper Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mattress pad or paper pad?
    Verified Purchase

    Bad news!! Completely fell apart after one washing. VERY poor quality. For shame Beautyrest....

    Read More
    Mike March 16, 2016
  • Cozy and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and well packaged. I love this on my bed when it's cold, but it will probably have to come off during the summer. Overall, a good purchase and I'm pleased with it.

    Read More
    hrlygryl101 December 21, 2015
  • Hi quality mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is luxurious, the padding just right (not too thick to experience my pillow-top mattress), and the fit is excellent. This is the best pad I have ever bought.

    Read More
    neworleanslover June 4, 2013
  • Great protective mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad fits perfectly on the mattress and is cushiony. Kids love sleeping on them and say their beds are very comfortable.

    Read More
    noramb February 3, 2013
  • [review title]
    Verified Purchase

    nicely complements tempurpedic mattress (this field requires at least 50 characters so this parenthetical is to reach the validation point).

    Read More
    tspofford December 30, 2012
  • Wonderful plush, thick, quilted mattress pad !
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad surpasses the last king size pad I bought in a department store for well over $$$. It's plush, thick quilted top is very comforatble and does not bunch up. It fits my extra deep mattress and stays put.

    Read More
    lilyinparaguay November 17, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a king size and it fits perfectly. The topper is very full and adds more comfort to my already comfortable sleep number bed. I have washed it several times and it washes and dries great.

    Read More
    clover10 November 16, 2012
  • Cushy/Substantial Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well on 13" mattress. Provided a much needed upgrade to mattress -it is well padded-and cover material is much better than I expected. Looks and feels like a new mattress w/this pad.

    Read More
    tmadmad October 27, 2012
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing is that it is well fitted to stay on your mattress, but I don't think it will fit more than a 12 inch mattress because it wouldn't fit my 14 inch mattress. The worst thing is the way it feels so you have to really hope your fitted sheet doesn't pop off in the middle of the night. It feels 'plasticky' or 'polyestery' so my sensitive skin can't stand touching it. Next time I would order something with a softer shell but the same mattress fitting qualities as this one.

    Read More
    monkeyshines4t September 30, 2012
  • Nice mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter said it was a very nice mattress pad---it added an extra layer of comfort to her new bed.

    Read More
    rspandres September 28, 2012
  • pretty topper, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is very pretty to cover your mattress, but the size is to snug, the elastic comes off the mattress. Can't get the pad to stay put.

    Read More
    gerdie0 September 26, 2012
  • Not what I'd hoped it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to keep my sheets from sliding off my mattress which is topped with a foam (egg-crate type) cushion. It is nice but my sheets continue to "ride up."

    Read More
    camshana36 September 21, 2012
  • Nice Mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as described. Fits well and is of good quality.

    Read More
    akabetsy September 7, 2012
  • The icing on the cake, so to speak!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress topper for added comfort to my new queen size 12 1/2 inch deep mattress. This is exactly what was needed to reach the comfort level that I was seeking. And it fit very well over the mattress pad I already had on the mattress. As I alluded to in my review title, it was just the right amount of added padding that I needed for the comfort level that I was seeking. The reason for the 4 stars is the fact that the backing of this pad (as with so many mattress pads) is of a papery material, and I'm concerned about the durability of the material during the laundering process. However, it does not make a crinkling noise when moving around on the mattress.

    Read More
    glloder May 8, 2012
  • Just enough padding, perfect.....
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mattress pad to go over the Grand Hotel memory foam mattress which I also ordered from OS, worked perfect, excellent quality, nice looking, perfect king bed fit, deep pocket to fit the 14 inch mattress. It added just the right amount of loft to the top of the mattress.

    Read More
    rab615 January 24, 2012
  • First One- Lemon, Second One- Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little concerned about this mattress topper as the first one came with a rip down the side- where the elastic is. I don't feel like it will last for years and through numerous washings like my prior one did. Other than that- it is a normal mattress topper with a satin sheen finish. My bed is very comfortable but I just bought a new plush pillowtop mattress and I have memory foam as well so I don't think the topper will work any miracles if you are buying it to make your bed softer. Overstock was excellent when I let them know the first topper was defective. They sent me a new one right away and an email with a return label for the defective one.

    Read More
    savanna7 December 9, 2011
  • Wonderful - Beautyrest Ticking Topper Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is fabulous! It is a perfect fit, plush, and so very comfortable. Sleeping on it feels like I bought a whole new mattress! I purchased one for every bed in the house!

    Read More
    1lily1 November 22, 2011
  • exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pad for my 9 year old son. He loves it. It makes his bed "so much more comfortable". The best thing is he stays in his own bed and doesn't come in to ours. :-)

    Read More
    bethp1026 September 13, 2011
  • excellent quality and size
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying a better rest with this cover on our bed. I will purchase additional covers for other beds.

    Read More
    loetta512 September 12, 2011
  • Very comfy and doesn't move or bunch up at all!
    Verified Purchase

    As I wrote above, the mattess topper has elastic which allows it to fit my mattress with the 3" memory foam topper easily - and it doesn't bunch up or slide at all! Someone wrote this next bit and thought it was dumb, but actually the topper design is very pretty and makes it feel more than a mattress topper pad! The stitching is good and the pad is very comfy. I'm very happy we ordered it and thanks to everyone else for the reviews. The reviews for the more expensive and the cheaper pads weren't good, but everyone liked this one so I bought it - great purchase! I really like it.

    Read More
    jrdb September 6, 2011