Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Mattress Makeover Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • starr
    Verified Purchase

    good fit and firm padding. good quality . i would recommend this to anyone .

    Read More
    starrb January 26, 2013
  • beauty rest mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the money.very soft and the fit is great

    Read More
    terry630 December 27, 2012
  • soft and flufy
    Verified Purchase

    soft, fluffy and thick enogh, it realy add to your origional mattress

    Read More
    cadeau78 November 20, 2012
  • Wonderful product, wonderful price. Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. wonderful quality. Love it! Would buy again.

    Read More
    somo955 November 14, 2012
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, very comfortable. Gives new life to an old mattress.

    Read More
    dj684 November 13, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Decent, affordable matress pad. We put on the guest bed, it really helped soften a firm matress. Good deal.

    Read More
    janeloveso October 17, 2012
  • Nice cover for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using it for less than a month but it definitely has a nice loft and certainly gives your mattress a whole new look and feel.

    Read More
    wsquare July 6, 2012
  • Like a new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Not ready for a new mattress yet? Want to get some extra life out of your old mattress? This is the solution. It made the mattress not only look newer but feel newer. More than I expected from a mattress pad.

    Read More
    dogsdumb March 21, 2012
  • Great mattrss pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress pad, fitted, with the elastic all around, I would purchase another if needed or recommed to a friend or family member

    Read More
    i1ntedit2 February 1, 2012
  • beauty mattress makeover mattress pad

    We had this for three weeks and it now has a tear in the left hand corner. Cannot sewn so I tried large clear tape to keep it from tearing more. We have no children or pets and I weigh ll0 and my husban weighs l80 so we are not talking about wear and tear. No more beauty rest for us.

    Read More
    fishhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh November 25, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Beauty Rest mattress pad, they are made of high quality materials and wear forever. The elastic holds the pad firmly in place preventing any slipping, I wouldn't buy any other brand.

    Read More
    bugs47bunny September 20, 2011
  • Great Fit - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mattress pad for my daughter’s dorm bed. Accidently ordered two and am glad I did – my nephew is taking the second one – he said the ones he has gotten the past two years are nowhere as nice as this one and it fits the mattress perfectly. Great price – great quality and fast shipping. Can’t ask for more than that!

    Read More
    lisawbt August 26, 2011
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. It arrived quickly & was packaged well. This really made my mattress feel & look newer & fresh.

    Read More
    franiez May 25, 2011
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect mattress pad - nice and big but not too thick. Plan to buy more for the other beds in the house!

    Read More
    karen0111 March 28, 2011
  • Awesome mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad fits like a dream and is so comfy! Well worth the money. It really is like having a new mattress!

    Read More
    tngrammy February 11, 2011
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints about this mattress pad. It fits our bed well and seems quality made.

    Read More
    kimz1 February 5, 2011
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the pad works great. It is very comfortable and gives new life to my mattress. The downside is the fit. It is definitly too lose. It tends to creep from around the mattress and I have to keep pulling it taught to keep it in place.

    Read More
    nickl December 31, 2010
  • Great buy

    I have this pad on every bed in my home. When my children come home to visit, they comment on how comfortably they slept. I have sent them one to use at their house and to the ones at college. I also use a 3 inch memory foam under the pad on my bed. This helps with arthritis, and I sleep very well. It stays on the mattress nicely, no slipping.The mattress underneath looks brand new.

    Read More
    dadair December 3, 2010
  • mat top
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is very comfortable and priced just right. It was delivered in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    praises2u September 17, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just the one I wanted, as advertised, no complaints

    Read More
    sjbbpk August 3, 2010
Sponsored Links