Sale $69.27

Save $12.22 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Luxury Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is thick, and holds up. I almost couldn't fit it in my washer. LOL

    Read More
    cmkk November 18, 2017
  • Beautyrest Luxury Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OK item...not as plush as I had expected. Washes ok and keeps shape, size, color, and stiches fine. Nothing special...would be neutral on a repurchase. Nothing exciting about it either way.

    Read More
    J H. November 13, 2017
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Elaine T. September 1, 2017
  • Really Big Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 24" Stearns & Foster mattress and this is the only mattress pad I have ever found to fit. I love it.

    Read More
    Bethany O. August 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is deep and plush as promised. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Jackie E. August 17, 2017
  • Fluffy on top
    Verified Purchase

    Its not been washed or dryed as yet. That will make the difference in 4 to 5 stars.

    Read More
    retiredbeauty54 August 7, 2017
  • JACKPOT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have tried soooooooo many mattress pads over the years. Sure, they have all been soft and all their descriptions said that the super-duper whatever would keep them from shifting...but they always shifted and left the corners unpadded which would make me nuts. This time to my very...VERY...happy surprise I finally found a mattress pad that is really soft but not so much so that I can't feel the support of the mattress beneath yet still fills in the curves of my body AND DOES NOT SHIFT!!!! I don't know if it's the web-like skirt part, though others had that too, or whether it has something to do with the texture of the underside of the pad that provides traction so no shifting ...not even at the corners. Frankly, I don't care why, all I know is that I am really thrilled with this Beautyrest Luxury Mattress Pad and need to look no further FINALLY. Heck, I may even get another as a spare HA! Thanks again Overstock...

    Read More
    Greengirl July 20, 2017
  • Matress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice mattress pad while it lasted. I would not recommend it

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    The pad fits my big mattress perfectly and is comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    nixe April 21, 2017
  • Mattres cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it I will order another one👍👍👍👍

    Read More
    10555 February 17, 2017
  • Oversized Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit over my mattress & mattress topper!

    Read More
    Elaina A. February 17, 2017
  • Wonderful value
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit on CA King robust

    Read More
    EESS L. February 7, 2017
  • Good Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well on a deep mattress and stays in place

    Read More
    hfe1 January 20, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress pad fit our queen size mattress (deep) perfectly. The full wrap-around elastic makes it easy to get on, and stay on. Very pleased with product. Would recommend.

    Read More
    crshelton December 9, 2016
  • Nice mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and feels great. Although, we moved and somehow our mattress pad went missing. I will have to buy a new one if I can't find it

    Read More
    ashlyngrace33 November 12, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice mattress pad and am delighted it is made from American Supima cotton. Nicely fits my mattress. Although my mattress is not as high as some these days, it looks like this mattress pad would easily accommodate much higher mattresses. Try it; I doubt you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    aefc1 November 1, 2016
  • THICK
    Verified Purchase

    Really thick mattress pad. Cannot wash it in conventional washer and it takes forever to dry!

    Read More
    lbmore July 14, 2016
  • Lady Bu
    Verified Purchase

    It fits a deep king mattress perfectly. That it something hard to do. It feels amazingly comfortable. Definitely a winner. Would STRONGLY recommend this. Tried about 3 this year alone, all duds. This does exactly as advertised. IT IS A KEEPER.

    Read More
    Helen B. May 27, 2016
  • dilke
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the fit, it goes great with my mattress.

    Read More
    Deniz M. February 27, 2016
  • AWFUL JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    FELL APART AFTER FIRST WASHING ON GENTLE CYCLE. INFERIOR MESH LIKE MATERIAL QUALITY MATERIAL ON UNDERSIDE

    Read More
    ggbraunemolo February 4, 2016