Sale: $71.99

Was: $79.99

Save $8.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Luxury Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JACKPOT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have tried soooooooo many mattress pads over the years. Sure, they have all been soft and all their descriptions said that the super-duper whatever would keep them from shifting...but they always shifted and left the corners unpadded which would make me nuts. This time to my very...VERY...happy surprise I finally found a mattress pad that is really soft but not so much so that I can't feel the support of the mattress beneath yet still fills in the curves of my body AND DOES NOT SHIFT!!!! I don't know if it's the web-like skirt part, though others had that too, or whether it has something to do with the texture of the underside of the pad that provides traction so no shifting ...not even at the corners. Frankly, I don't care why, all I know is that I am really thrilled with this Beautyrest Luxury Mattress Pad and need to look no further FINALLY. Heck, I may even get another as a spare HA! Thanks again Overstock...

    Read More
    Greengirl July 20, 2017
  • Matress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice mattress pad while it lasted. I would not recommend it

    Read More
    tld6901 May 16, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    The pad fits my big mattress perfectly and is comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    nixe April 21, 2017
  • Mattres cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it I will order another one👍👍👍👍

    Read More
    10555 February 17, 2017
  • Oversized Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit over my mattress & mattress topper!

    Read More
    Elaina A. February 17, 2017
  • Wonderful value
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit on CA King robust

    Read More
    EESS L. February 7, 2017
  • Good Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well on a deep mattress and stays in place

    Read More
    hfe1 January 20, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress pad fit our queen size mattress (deep) perfectly. The full wrap-around elastic makes it easy to get on, and stay on. Very pleased with product. Would recommend.

    Read More
    crshelton December 9, 2016
  • Nice mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and feels great. Although, we moved and somehow our mattress pad went missing. I will have to buy a new one if I can't find it

    Read More
    ashlyngrace33 November 12, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice mattress pad and am delighted it is made from American Supima cotton. Nicely fits my mattress. Although my mattress is not as high as some these days, it looks like this mattress pad would easily accommodate much higher mattresses. Try it; I doubt you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    aefc1 November 1, 2016
  • THICK
    Verified Purchase

    Really thick mattress pad. Cannot wash it in conventional washer and it takes forever to dry!

    Read More
    lbmore July 14, 2016
  • Lady Bu
    Verified Purchase

    It fits a deep king mattress perfectly. That it something hard to do. It feels amazingly comfortable. Definitely a winner. Would STRONGLY recommend this. Tried about 3 this year alone, all duds. This does exactly as advertised. IT IS A KEEPER.

    Read More
    Helen B. May 27, 2016
  • dilke
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the fit, it goes great with my mattress.

    Read More
    Deniz M. February 27, 2016
  • AWFUL JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    FELL APART AFTER FIRST WASHING ON GENTLE CYCLE. INFERIOR MESH LIKE MATERIAL QUALITY MATERIAL ON UNDERSIDE

    Read More
    ggbraunemolo February 4, 2016
  • Beautyrest 500 Thread Count Supima Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress cover is a must ~.~ very comfy.

    Read More
    nessretnfl January 11, 2016
  • Domenica
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress cover is working well in protecting my mattress. Since I have only washed it once prior to placing it on the bed it would be unfair to rate it at the highest level. I trust in the quality having purchased it from Overstock.

    Read More
    Monica L. December 29, 2015
  • Wonderful Matttress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad does not disappoint! I love that it fits over my 4 inch mattress topper and mattress on the sides with room to tuck under both, thus it stays in place. It is very comfortable, and attractive. This mattress pad does not shrink, and/or lose it's shape when washed, and dried. It is well worth the purchase, and I love it!

    Read More
    Patricia S December 29, 2015
  • Mrs R
    Verified Purchase

    Plain packaging/questionable brand? Seems to do the job!

    Read More
    MrsR December 14, 2015
  • Right Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a deep pocket and this fits the bill!

    Read More
    amystearoom November 1, 2015
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does have thickness to it but it does not stay in place always comes off one end of another! Fitted part is kinda thin

    Read More
    Brassy October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links