Sale $50.39

Save $5.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Latex Foam Pillow with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had solid latex pillows since the late 60s. These pillows are just the right cushiony but firm. Top drawer!

    Read More
    Bonnie G. September 19, 2017
  • Phony Brand Name
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 pillows came in individual plastic bags. The bags had Beautyrest tags, but the sewn on tags on the pillows was NOT BEAUTYREST. This makes for much distrust when buying from overstock. I consider this misleading to the consumer. So much for buying from overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser1325534 August 16, 2017
  • 5 years and counting...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these pillows in 2012 from Overstock. After 5 years of use, they are still in excellent shape. I recently purchased three more for obvious reason. They come enclosed in a white protective case which can be washed. Just be aware that the queen size is not much bigger than the standard size; they look about the same. If you want a bigger size, go for the king. The pillows are soft, firm and bouncy. I find them very comfortable. I will definitely come back for more.

    Read More
    NB June 12, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    loved it for the first year, but then was not comfortable. My 12 year old daughter loves the pillow however. been using for 4 years

    Read More
    kanta June 1, 2017
  • Usarmy79
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this pillow. My husband has been looking or an extra firm pillow and this came very close.

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 2, 2017
  • latex ed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    love them , great buy for the price

    Read More
    peggy j. April 14, 2017
  • CLOUDS
    Verified Purchase

    SMILE, LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD...

    Read More
    Cynthia Louise M. April 7, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    love this pillow, ive had one for 25 years and have been looking for new one. this is wonderful

    Read More
    margie r. March 16, 2017
  • New pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Good night!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1023930 March 14, 2017
  • latex foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    First latex foam pillow that I have ever bought that I could not use. ??? I have no idea WHY????.....I have used latex foam pillow over 25 years. This one made my neck hurt... so I went to another HOME store and bought another Latex Foam Pillow last week and immediately my neck started getting better and feels fine NOW???.... I would have returned to you BUT I WAS SO SURE OF THE LATEX FOAM PILLOWS that I cut the tags off this one the day it arrived and shredded receipt and paperwork! The was my first purchase ever from your company. If I order anything else I will save receipts etc and RETURN! :( I live on fixed income and I don't have money to just THROW AWAY!!!

    Read More
    Lynn H. March 3, 2017
  • Excellent Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 69 yes. Young. Finely I found the Best, Excellent, comfortable pillow in the World. I'm having a wonderful night sleeping with this pillow, it worth more than what I paid for. I highly recommended. Thank you soon much for this pillow. Ms. Arellano

    Read More
    Ana Maria A. February 25, 2017
  • Beautyrest X firm layex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is falsely advertised as Xtra firm--- Sorry to say this is false as the pillow is xtremly soft. Not for me as a side sleeper. Going to buy and try another brand like Talatech.

    Read More
    jack k. February 24, 2017
  • Love rhese
    Verified Purchase

    I always get these from overstock as it is such a good price. I only use foam pillows and these are great quality !

    Read More
    plawson December 20, 2016
  • Nance
    Verified Purchase

    Super great in my guest room.

    Read More
    Nance D. December 12, 2016
  • Fabulous and holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pillow I've owned. It is not too firm, not too soft - just right and it has held up for over 2 years - just as firm as when new.

    Read More
    elkaimz November 19, 2016
  • better than any other material
    Verified Purchase

    ive tried all pillows other than "my pillow", but latex os netter than all the rest, even tempurpedic!!

    Read More
    Joshua V. November 18, 2016
  • Love these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so comfortable and pliable. They mold, adjust and hold their position. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    gonewest05 November 17, 2016
  • extra firm??
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pillow like this and It's twice as supportive. It lasted over 6 years! This one is not extra firm and lacks the quality!

    Read More
    2016 DREAM ROOM October 25, 2016
  • Pillow not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my husband buy the description. Its not EXTRA FIRM, but it's not EXTRA anything. The second you lay your head down on the pillow it goes flat. And, since he uses a cpap machine. This is not a pillow to purchase if looking for EXTRA firm. So my search is still on.

    Read More
    sometime1 May 25, 2016
  • Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow does not go flat. I needed a pillow that I could use to prop up. It is perfect!

    Read More
    deglorious February 12, 2016