Today $123.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest King-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MB
    Verified Purchase

    Our kids gave this to their dad for Xmas. He thinks this is the best ever. I do, too!

    Read More
    carroll g. October 20, 2017
  • Heated Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have only used a couple of nights now, but is working great. Even though we turn on about 10 minutes before we get in bed, it sure takes the chill out.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. October 19, 2017
  • warm at night
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife has circulation issues and her body temperature drops. She feels very cold at times. Snuggling under the blankets using this heated mattress pad is the way to go.

    Read More
    David Boulware October 18, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this and it was great for about 8 months then it really did not heat up as well as when i first purchased it. It lasted just past the 1 year mark then no longer worked

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 17, 2017
  • One-Half Great

    I am on my third Beautyrest mattress pad. All others have failed! But only half of the pad. Never sure if it was the controller or the mattress pad itself that failed. The five-year warranty is what saves it from getting one star as all previous pads have been replaced. Otherwise, I would have long moved on to another brand.

    Read More
    4papa October 16, 2017
  • Electric Heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for our cold winter nights. I keep flannel sheets on my bed, and this keeps me at just the right temperature to get a restful nights sleep. I have had it two winters now and it is working great!

    Read More
    psen17 October 12, 2017
  • Good Pad
    Verified Purchase

    looks good. Have not used it yet though. Not cold enough...

    Read More
    OstkUser1465841 October 2, 2017
  • Cozy & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these for each of our beds this past winter and have just pulled them out to wash and get ready for the cooler Fall nights that are approaching. Worked great last Winter. Would buy again when it times to replace.

    Read More
    Ernesto S. August 22, 2017
  • Gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be a surprise because a consult was needed for size, but other than that small thing, this gift was a huge hit.

    Read More
    emelle July 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice to turn this on a few minutes before you get into bed in the winter. Good warm bed, nothing better.

    Read More
    tlb51 July 19, 2017
  • Great mattress pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is perfect for the couple who have one person who does not want warmth (creates enough of their own) and another who likes to get into a nice warm bed especially on cold winter nights. We unhook it during the summer months but it is a great find!

    Read More
    jantx May 13, 2017
  • "warming" pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we've had several of these mattress pad heaters and have been very satisfied. Although this is still a good buy and very comfortable it doesn't get the bed as warm as previously

    Read More
    Paul D. April 27, 2017
  • Very comfortable and washes well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comfortable and no feeling wires through the material. Washes well and unlike others, you can put it in the dryer. Love the controls- easy to read even without glasses on! I will be ordering another for my guest room.

    Read More
    Mrs ID April 14, 2017
  • finally
    Verified Purchase

    A great way to keep warm I feared it would make me sweat but doesn't. I just turn it on low heat and it is so warming in pleasant way. Not just eat but nice padding too.

    Read More
    fortywinks April 6, 2017
  • Warmth While you Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my daughter who ALWAYS is cold ... and loves to sleep even warmer! She loves it and has enjoyed the dual controls and the additional comfort!

    Read More
    ckellykiddos April 5, 2017
  • Very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Came quick great price.

    Read More
    Kamila H. April 1, 2017
  • the right side of the bed has already stopped work
    Verified Purchase

    I need a refund or exchange

    Read More
    Jan S. March 30, 2017
  • Fantastic Mattress Pad!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! The bed is nice and warm when we go to bed at night! I fall to sleep right away! It feel great after a long day!!

    Read More
    Peggy R. March 17, 2017
  • excellent heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    love the 5 options for heat level plus power warm. Been sleeping much better in my unheated bedroom in Maine

    Read More
    nancy l. March 12, 2017
  • Cord Connects ON TOP of the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Biggest flaw with this mattress pad is that the cord plugs into the pad on top of the mattress (instead of on the side) so you can feel it with your feet. I would not have purchased if I had known that.

    Read More
    Cathy N. March 5, 2017