Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Jacquard Overfilled Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Fit very well. It has been durable also.

    Read More
    liznkenny July 31, 2016
  • boater
    Verified Purchase

    great fit made the mattress feel new again

    Read More
    thegamblergirl June 10, 2015
  • Amazing mattress pad.

    I am replacing my former Beautyrest Jacquard Overfilled Mattress Pad after purchasing it over ten years ago. The top fabric is starting to fray, the reason for replacing it, but the elastic is still perfect. I have been looking for an exact replacement and finally found it on Overstock.com. I would not buy anything else. So happy I found another one!

    Read More
    typecat18 June 22, 2014
  • This Mattress Pad fits great,very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This Mattress Pad fits great,very cushy and comfortable to sleep on. Launders well.

    Read More
    mariarlct February 5, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick & Comfortable. The fabric on the sides is more substantial than other pads I have had.

    Read More
    mitzie52 November 19, 2013
  • SHODDY
    Verified Purchase

    What a terrific disappointment. I think I will buy items such as these at stores where I can see the quality and fabrication with my own eyes.

    Read More
    howdyalikemenow2001 October 15, 2013
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is well constructed and very comfortable. The other reviews that complained about the material on the side obviously aren't familiar with today's fabrics. It's unusual but very sturdy and will keep out bed bugs. That's what's important.

    Read More
    cpg1 October 12, 2013
  • OK NOTHING SPECIAL
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice mattress pad, that's all. Thinner and more cheaply made than what I expected.Price should have been lower for this quality pad.

    Read More
    findor October 9, 2013
  • Very soft and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice top with nice, deep sides for high mattress. Love the jacquard print as it gives an ordinary mattress pad a luxurious look. Only con to this mattress pad is that it is to thick and big to fit in my front load washer. But a quick trip to an oversized washer at a laundromat solved the problem! It washed up beautiful and looks as nice as brand new!

    Read More
    jo71953 July 13, 2013
  • soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the mattress cover for its softness and support. I have always used them, but this one was the best one I have ever had. It is almost like sleeping on a cloud would be.

    Read More
    terjo2299 May 28, 2013
  • GREAT FOR SUPER DEEP MATTRESSES!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a deep mattress and then put a memory foam topper on top of the mattress and this mattress pad STILL covered both of them. It's super cushy and very comfortable.

    Read More
    brenbee562 February 28, 2013
  • extra padding is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    liked it and showed it to my neighbor and we ordered another one for her

    Read More
    shitlikethis February 26, 2013
  • Adds comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Our new mattress was a bit stiff so I bought this to give s some cushion but not like a foam pad. It works very well.....just enough padding

    Read More
    sungal99 February 23, 2013
  • Chincy mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this mattress pad. Beautyrest's quality has gone way downhill. The material it is made of is unidentifiable. It doesn't feel like real material. Because of the poor packaging (the plastic bag it was in had a broken zipper), I have no way to return it but if I could, I would.

    Read More
    julieh777 February 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rena o. June 2, 2017
Sponsored Links